SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5208 (Ellen Tracy blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1135 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 248 (patterns: 229)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 91 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/05 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fryman said... (2/1/08 5:17 PM) Reply
well. . . .a dartless blouse is, to me, a shapeless blouse and then, when the sleeve are dropped, I see it just hanging. However, the photo of you wearing it looks great and I do like to print.
PVA said... (11/13/05 10:24 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review -- love the blouse! I'm impressed with your results, you've really perfected the fit.
Patti B said... (11/13/05 8:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse that fits you so nicely. That was a lot of size morphing but it worked!
bunz said... (11/13/05 6:52 PM) Reply
I really like that fabric pattern on you. Poly just doesn't cut it for comfort ==does it? But we need the wash & wearability.......
PegL said... (11/13/05 5:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse and very thorough review! Makes me wish I had this pattern in my stash! (Not that it would come close to looking as nice on me as it does on you!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details