SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 37509-1000 (Camper Curtains)

Viewed 1918 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/05 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew obsessed said...
Very nice.......They look great. I didn't know you rodeo in VT.
11/13/05 11:22 PM
CyberNewt said...
Your curtains are wonderful!
11/14/05 0:57 AM
Nickle said...
Very nice- So much more attractive than the curtains that come in the pop-ups, and just wanted to add good thing to use the mesh for the top.
11/14/05 4:47 AM
Nickle said...
Very nice- So much more attractive than the curtains that come in the pop-ups.
11/14/05 4:49 AM
SewingSusan said...
Great curtains! We have a pop-up too, from the looks of yours ours is very similar, a Coleman Utah from 2000. I've often wondered about replacing the curtains as those over the bunk ends are getting tired. Thanks for this review.
11/14/05 6:48 AM
Tiner W said...
Way nicer than the curtains that came in the pop-up my parents had. Sigh, I wish they still had that little Starcraft!
11/14/05 6:58 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
A few years back I had to make curtains for the camper too. However, this was used by the guys for hunting so the curtains were camouflage fabric. How uninspiring. These are just fun curtains. Great job.
11/14/05 8:02 AM
Leora said...
Great cowboy print. So fun!
11/14/05 10:45 AM
Mufffet said...
We have the Coleman Redwood from somewhere in the late 90s. I think the dimensions are probably the same for the curtains in most of that line. Thanks for the good words everybody! We do have rodeo in Vermont and over near Lake George, NY there are two! If anyone wants the specifics message me and I will fiill you in! The season is over now of course...
11/14/05 11:01 AM
Drum Runner 2 said...
The curtains you made for your camper are great! I hope they are still going strong. We have a camper too so I can envision doing this myself one day. I love the cowboy fabric. Glad to hear rodeo is alive and well in the Northeast.
1/31/08 3:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns Fringe T

photo
by: Charbucks

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5707

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review