SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2311 (Aprons & Pot Holders)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1044 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/05 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said... (12/5/05 9:15 PM) Reply
That Broadway print is awesome! You've inspired me to make some for my ds "arts and crafts" themed birthday party. So very cute!
SouthernStitch said... (11/14/05 8:56 PM) Reply
The broadway print is my favorite. All are really cute. Nothing wrong with a serged edge at all - saves oodles of time when you have to make so many.
Carol Wisman said... (11/14/05 8:34 PM) Reply
Love, love, love the fabris, they all look great!
Mufffet said... (11/14/05 6:27 PM) Reply
Really cute apron! I love your fabrics...turns an apron into a "fun accessory!"
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (11/14/05 4:50 PM) Reply
You are too funny! I love your serged edges instead of tape; what a great idea. I think I'll "borrow" your idea and make a few myself. Thanks for sharing!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/14/05 4:39 PM) Reply
cute -cute
Elemenopeo said... (11/14/05 4:24 PM) Reply
Glad to hear you made one for yourself - what great gifts.
sue77 said... (11/14/05 3:44 PM) Reply
So cool - you started with a very simple pattern, then really made them 'pop' by using really amazing fabric!!!!!! These will make great gifts!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details