Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2311 (Aprons & Pot Holders)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1044 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/05 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said... (12/5/05 9:15 PM) Reply
That Broadway print is awesome! You've inspired me to make some for my ds "arts and crafts" themed birthday party. So very cute!
SouthernStitch said... (11/14/05 8:56 PM) Reply
The broadway print is my favorite. All are really cute. Nothing wrong with a serged edge at all - saves oodles of time when you have to make so many.
Carol Wisman said... (11/14/05 8:34 PM) Reply
Love, love, love the fabris, they all look great!
Mufffet said... (11/14/05 6:27 PM) Reply
Really cute apron! I love your fabrics...turns an apron into a "fun accessory!"
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (11/14/05 4:50 PM) Reply
You are too funny! I love your serged edges instead of tape; what a great idea. I think I'll "borrow" your idea and make a few myself. Thanks for sharing!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/14/05 4:39 PM) Reply
cute -cute
Elemenopeo said... (11/14/05 4:24 PM) Reply
Glad to hear you made one for yourself - what great gifts.
sue77 said... (11/14/05 3:44 PM) Reply
So cool - you started with a very simple pattern, then really made them 'pop' by using really amazing fabric!!!!!! These will make great gifts!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1001

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Fiona Knit Top

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review