SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2311 (Aprons & Pot Holders)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1042 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/05 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said...
That Broadway print is awesome! You've inspired me to make some for my ds "arts and crafts" themed birthday party. So very cute!
12/5/05 9:15 PM
SouthernStitch said...
The broadway print is my favorite. All are really cute. Nothing wrong with a serged edge at all - saves oodles of time when you have to make so many.
11/14/05 8:56 PM
Carol Wisman said...
Love, love, love the fabris, they all look great!
11/14/05 8:34 PM
Mufffet said...
Really cute apron! I love your fabrics...turns an apron into a "fun accessory!"
11/14/05 6:27 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
You are too funny! I love your serged edges instead of tape; what a great idea. I think I'll "borrow" your idea and make a few myself. Thanks for sharing!
11/14/05 4:50 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
cute -cute
11/14/05 4:39 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Glad to hear you made one for yourself - what great gifts.
11/14/05 4:24 PM
sue77 said...
So cool - you started with a very simple pattern, then really made them 'pop' by using really amazing fabric!!!!!! These will make great gifts!
11/14/05 3:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info