SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Yoga mat bag (Yoga mat bag)

1 more reviews
Viewed 979 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/05 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
joan said...
What a clever cookie you are!
11/18/05 0:29 AM
JDpenelope said...
Patti - You have an eye for design--this is really a fun project. Is this the first time you have done flatlocking? (Gotta learn how one of these days.)
11/18/05 5:25 AM
Cornelia said...
Yikes! I think I remember that fabric! Cute bag and a good use of the fabric and zippers.
11/18/05 6:14 AM
Gigi Louis said...
What a cute bag! I love the use of the zippers as decoration.
11/18/05 6:39 AM
bunz said...
Remember it? I think I WORE it!! LOL Very cute idea.
11/18/05 8:13 AM
Hilary said...
Cool idea!
11/18/05 8:26 AM
BeckyW said...
Very cute bag. I just glanced at the picture, saw the zippers and had to read the review. Cool idea! I adore the fabric. I have some wild 70's fabric, but I can't bear to cut it. I need to find a project to do it justice, like you did.
11/18/05 9:20 AM
ktsews2 said...
I think I need to make a yoga mat carrier too! I just never thought to make one. Love your fabric, reminds me of my childhood, lol.
11/19/05 7:25 AM
Jan B. said...
How very creative. The colors are so current again. You'll be the star of the yoga class.
11/19/05 9:52 PM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
What a fun and clever idea! I'm always struggling after class trying to get the straps clipped around my mat -- this looks much easier and faster - and fashionable!
11/20/05 6:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-05

photo
by: dolcevita

Review