SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Yoga mat bag (Yoga mat bag)

1 more reviews
Viewed 979 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews: 176 (patterns: 146)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 73 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/05 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (11/20/05 6:59 PM) Reply
What a fun and clever idea! I'm always struggling after class trying to get the straps clipped around my mat -- this looks much easier and faster - and fashionable!
Jan B. said... (11/19/05 9:52 PM) Reply
How very creative. The colors are so current again. You'll be the star of the yoga class.
ktsews2 said... (11/19/05 7:25 AM) Reply
I think I need to make a yoga mat carrier too! I just never thought to make one. Love your fabric, reminds me of my childhood, lol.
BeckyW said... (11/18/05 9:20 AM) Reply
Very cute bag. I just glanced at the picture, saw the zippers and had to read the review. Cool idea! I adore the fabric. I have some wild 70's fabric, but I can't bear to cut it. I need to find a project to do it justice, like you did.
Hilary said... (11/18/05 8:26 AM) Reply
Cool idea!
bunz said... (11/18/05 8:13 AM) Reply
Remember it? I think I WORE it!! LOL Very cute idea.
Gigi Louis said... (11/18/05 6:39 AM) Reply
What a cute bag! I love the use of the zippers as decoration.
Cornelia said... (11/18/05 6:14 AM) Reply
Yikes! I think I remember that fabric! Cute bag and a good use of the fabric and zippers.
JDpenelope said... (11/18/05 5:25 AM) Reply
Patti - You have an eye for design--this is really a fun project. Is this the first time you have done flatlocking? (Gotta learn how one of these days.)
joan said... (11/18/05 0:29 AM) Reply
What a clever cookie you are!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: ScaryMerry

Review