SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8513 

24 more reviews
Viewed 1311 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:23 AM
Last Updated:11/20/05 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Geri Lynn said...
I don't see your photo, just a red x. When I right click and select open in another window, then I get a 'page not found' message.
11/20/05 8:07 PM
Jodi B. said...
Hi, Geri. I think I've corrected the link. Can someone let me know if they can see the picture now? I was able to from my computer all along. Thanks!
11/20/05 8:42 PM
jacalhoun said...
Yep, the picture's fixed. Very nice outfit. This is also my favorite pants pattern. Seems to be a real hit on PR.
11/20/05 9:20 PM
Deepika said...
Jodi, those pants look lovely. Isnt RPL the best? Next time you are in Canada, can you get me some of that fabric. I think I am in love ;-)
11/20/05 11:12 PM
Levone said...
Great pair of pants, it's definitely time for me to try these out....oh yes, I can see your pic just fine.
11/20/05 11:29 PM
ClaireC said...
Jodi, those pants are really cute. Because of Deepika's review I bought the pattern. I didn't look twice at it before. Lou had a couple pair of these pants at PR weekend. cute, cute, cute and very RTW looking
11/21/05 6:50 AM
AnneM said...
This pattern seems to work very well for lots of people. I just might have to cave and get it! And try that RPL after all.
11/21/05 7:56 PM
Roxxygrl said...
Unfortunately, I didn't pick this one up when I had the chance because of the photo on the front, and now I regret it as it seems to be getting hard to locate. Looks like a great fit.
4/27/08 8:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Indygo Junction 835

photo
by: Ripple Dan...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now