SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8513 

24 more reviews
Viewed 1311 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:23 AM
Last Updated:11/20/05 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Geri Lynn said...
I don't see your photo, just a red x. When I right click and select open in another window, then I get a 'page not found' message.
11/20/05 8:07 PM
Jodi B. said...
Hi, Geri. I think I've corrected the link. Can someone let me know if they can see the picture now? I was able to from my computer all along. Thanks!
11/20/05 8:42 PM
jacalhoun said...
Yep, the picture's fixed. Very nice outfit. This is also my favorite pants pattern. Seems to be a real hit on PR.
11/20/05 9:20 PM
Deepika said...
Jodi, those pants look lovely. Isnt RPL the best? Next time you are in Canada, can you get me some of that fabric. I think I am in love ;-)
11/20/05 11:12 PM
Levone said...
Great pair of pants, it's definitely time for me to try these out....oh yes, I can see your pic just fine.
11/20/05 11:29 PM
ClaireC said...
Jodi, those pants are really cute. Because of Deepika's review I bought the pattern. I didn't look twice at it before. Lou had a couple pair of these pants at PR weekend. cute, cute, cute and very RTW looking
11/21/05 6:50 AM
AnneM said...
This pattern seems to work very well for lots of people. I just might have to cave and get it! And try that RPL after all.
11/21/05 7:56 PM
Roxxygrl said...
Unfortunately, I didn't pick this one up when I had the chance because of the photo on the front, and now I regret it as it seems to be getting hard to locate. Looks like a great fit.
4/27/08 8:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 1799

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Other Fair and Square Dress

photo
by: ShelleyA

Review