SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8513 

24 more reviews
Viewed 1311 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:23 AM
Last Updated:11/20/05 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Roxxygrl said... (4/27/08 8:40 AM) Reply
Unfortunately, I didn't pick this one up when I had the chance because of the photo on the front, and now I regret it as it seems to be getting hard to locate. Looks like a great fit.
AnneM said... (11/21/05 7:56 PM) Reply
This pattern seems to work very well for lots of people. I just might have to cave and get it! And try that RPL after all.
ClaireC said... (11/21/05 6:50 AM) Reply
Jodi, those pants are really cute. Because of Deepika's review I bought the pattern. I didn't look twice at it before. Lou had a couple pair of these pants at PR weekend. cute, cute, cute and very RTW looking
Levone said... (11/20/05 11:29 PM) Reply
Great pair of pants, it's definitely time for me to try these out....oh yes, I can see your pic just fine.
Deepika said... (11/20/05 11:12 PM) Reply
Jodi, those pants look lovely. Isnt RPL the best? Next time you are in Canada, can you get me some of that fabric. I think I am in love ;-)
jacalhoun said... (11/20/05 9:20 PM) Reply
Yep, the picture's fixed. Very nice outfit. This is also my favorite pants pattern. Seems to be a real hit on PR.
Jodi B. said... (11/20/05 8:42 PM) Reply
Hi, Geri. I think I've corrected the link. Can someone let me know if they can see the picture now? I was able to from my computer all along. Thanks!
Geri Lynn said... (11/20/05 8:07 PM) Reply
I don't see your photo, just a red x. When I right click and select open in another window, then I get a 'page not found' message.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details