Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6405 (Faux Crossover Tee) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1140 times 33 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 7:24 AM
Last Updated:11/20/05 8:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Very nice tee....great fit.
11/20/05 9:08 PM
Teri said...
Your top looks great!
11/20/05 9:59 PM
Lori Sews said...
Another winner!! This top is great on you.
11/20/05 10:20 PM
Deepika said...
Jodi, your t-shirt inspired me to take my pattern out. Its so lovely. And hello!!! It fits you perfectly. This whole outfit in the picture is very cool!
11/20/05 11:10 PM
2BSewing said...
Jodi...your knit top is beautiful. I will definitely add this to my pattern list. Thanks for the review.
11/21/05 4:13 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, I have this pattern. I think I need to get it out and try it
11/21/05 5:36 AM
ClaireC said...
Very cute top. It looks very good on you
11/21/05 6:52 AM
ryan's mom said...
That top sure looks great on you!
11/21/05 8:02 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Gorgeous fit Jodi!
11/21/05 8:11 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Jodi, this is so great on you! Once again, I am inspired to shamelessly copy you. :-)
11/21/05 8:13 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Cute top, great fit! Ok, that's it. I'm giving this pattern a second chance.
11/21/05 8:46 AM
diane s said...
Your top is wonderful, I have to get this pattern!
11/21/05 9:13 AM
CatherineN said...
This is becoming to you. The contrast bands are a nice look.
11/21/05 2:37 PM
fesnina said...
I WANT THAT TOP!!! Really Jodi, looks fabulous on you!
11/21/05 5:18 PM
AnneM said...
Excellent; looks fantastic on you. And you got a great fit.
11/21/05 7:54 PM
Jodi B. said...
Thank you all for the lovely comments. This is one of my favorites shirts at the moment.
11/25/05 10:13 PM
Puppy said...
Jodie, Can you tell me what you mean when you say you "scooped out the edges to provide for a fuller bust"?
8/9/06 3:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Kwik Sew 3567 Tops
photo
Review by sew42mom on 5/28/08
Read Review

Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7303 Pattern
Burda 7303 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6483 Misses Tops
photo
Review by sewin on 5/21/10
Read Review

Oliver S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us