Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design Magazine: 04-2005-17 (Hippie Style Blouse/ spike hem) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 839 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/05 5:10 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Moxie said...
Too cute! I like the embellishment added to the pants.
12/2/05 5:49 PM
Nata said...
Very pretty. I like fabric choice too (even if it's not pink :)
12/2/05 6:43 PM
quiltsammon said...
Really cute!
12/3/05 0:09 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your dd would look like a pixie in this top in a more girly fabric. Nice batik, even so! I have some languishing in my stash, but mine was too expensive to use for my dgds!
12/3/05 6:02 AM
Lori Sews said...
Very nice, even though you don't like the color. I think it is great--I love the embellishment on the pants.
12/3/05 8:41 AM
sewlily said...
I love this outfit and the fabric you chose is wonderful.
12/3/05 9:02 AM
kv said...
Wow. Breathtaking.
12/4/05 12:00 PM
Dez said...
I think I will try this pattern!
2/22/06 2:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 7975
photo
Review by sunnysewer on 2/23/14
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Easy Coat
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Loose Fitting Pleated T-shirt Digital Pattern
Salme Loose Fitting Pleated T-shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8889 Men's Shirt
photo
Review by Wendy Part... on 9/18/13
Read Review

Vogue 1314 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1314 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 3219 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 3219 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us