SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Chopin Blouse (Chopin Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1723 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 383 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/02 2:39 AM
Last Updated:1/2/05 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Ann, this looks really cute on you. I'd be interested in more detail on your fabric, it looks like you used something that takes the shirring really well. Nan
9/16/02 3:16 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks, Nan. It is a crinklely rayon, I think. I preshrank it. Yes, it was cooperative with the shirring. It wasn't hard to do the shirring, just a little fussy and time consuming.
9/16/02 3:30 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks, Nan. It is a crinklly rayon, I think. I preshrank it. Yes, it was cooperative with the shirring. It wasn't hard to do the shirring, just a little fussy and time consuming.
9/16/02 3:31 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Thanks, Nan. It is a crinkly rayon, I think. I preshrank it. Yes, it was cooperative with the shirring. It wasn't hard to do the shirring, just a little fussy and time consuming.
9/16/02 3:31 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Well this is crazy. I didn't mean to repeat my response like this. I can't find a way to undo this mess. My apologies. Ann
9/16/02 3:38 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Ann, your blouse is stunning and you look lovely in it.
9/16/02 9:05 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
Modiste Madness said...
Ann you are the Sewing Workshop Queen because I think you have to have made all of them and of course they are all done so well. Another nice looking blouse.
1/2/05 5:40 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your blouse is so beautiful on you! Thank you for the review.
1/2/05 6:09 PM
rsersh said...
The shirring is a great detail. The blouse looks lovely.
6/18/09 6:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review