Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Wild Ginger: PMB: Demon girl jacket (PMB: Demon girl jacket) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1023 times
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Agnes
photo
About Agnesstar
NA NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/16/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/05 5:08 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliceB said...
Congratulations on sewing successfully for you DD. I know that sigh of relief when the item is accepted by the fickle female recipient. :) Alice
12/5/05 6:29 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
To give her what she wanted, using your talent, is wonderful. Very nice.
12/5/05 7:32 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
double post - sorry
12/5/05 7:33 PM
Stacy Sews said...
You did a fabulous job! I think I like your version better that the original!
12/5/05 7:39 PM
Liana said...
I've never heard of a demon girl jacket, but it looks really cute. Glad your dd likes it!
12/5/05 8:45 PM
Tailypo said...
It is so cute! My inner teenager craves one. And congratulations on dd's approval!
12/5/05 11:03 PM
moushka said...
That's adorable. Could we see a pic on your daughter? Thanks for sharing.
12/5/05 11:52 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job.
12/6/05 4:14 AM
AnneM said...
You obviously did a good job, since you got approval from you DD. I love the little horns. An unusual style.
12/6/05 4:24 AM
kethry said...
great problem solving! I like the embroidery on the front. I agree that it really ties everything in. Thanks for the review.
12/6/05 8:13 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

New Look 6683
photo
Review by wendlesue on 5/12/09
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3627 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3627 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6669 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6669 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9839
photo
Review by LornaJay on 1/20/07
Read Review

In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern
In-House Claire Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Perfect Pouches
Perfect Pouches

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us