SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sew Baby> 18 (Totpacks)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1267 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 245 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/05 10:15 PM
Last Updated:1/17/06 5:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said...
That is so adorable, Leslie! The lucky little ones will just love their new packs. Thanks for another great review.
12/13/05 11:20 PM
ClaireC said...
Very cute, as usual. I feel for you and the velcro. Ouch is right. ;o) What a fantastic idea to put the child's name on the inside. Great review. Thank you
12/14/05 5:21 AM
Ceri590 said...
Great review and great looking bag!
12/14/05 6:03 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
I love it! If I were still sewing for little ones, I'd be making these! -Ann
12/14/05 7:22 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I really love this. This would be great for children just starting school, too. Thanks for the info.
12/14/05 9:24 AM
Gigi Louis said...
So cute and adorable! The little ones will love these.
12/14/05 9:27 AM
kwpanthermom said...
Very cute pack! I've never heard of this pattern company and just checked it out, what adorable patterns.
12/14/05 9:29 AM
KarenP said...
Very cute! These make such great gifts.
12/14/05 5:18 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
very cute! love the red topstitching!
12/15/05 11:39 AM
JDpenelope said...
Anything and everything you do is first class. This is no exception. And cute as a button.
12/15/05 1:03 PM
PhyllisC said...
Just the thing to make her feel like a big kid! Way back when, I used to get lots of great kid sewing stuff from Sew Baby. They have really cute and interesting patterns.
1/17/06 6:31 PM
Levone said...
How cute! I love the whole ensemble. ;-)
1/17/06 7:40 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Cute as a button! (couldn't resist) Clever Velcro substitution.
1/17/06 7:53 PM
Peggy said...
Thanks for posting this it is so great.
1/17/06 8:10 PM
almar said...
I read a review that included a tutorial for the Totpack project, but deleted it from my bookmarks by mistake. Can someone tell me how to access the tutorial. It was VERY good. Hope you can help. Marlene Bown almar@disciples.com
2/13/06 2:15 PM
W said...
That came out darling! Thank you for such a thorough review.
8/12/08 2:23 PM
ctirish said...
The backpacks came out beautifully. And the adorable outfit to go with it, she will love going to school with it. Great job,
5/24/09 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now