SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6660 (Princess Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1184 times 
Reviewed by:Leora
photo

 
 
About Leorastar
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 37)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/05 1:59 AM
Last Updated:12/19/05 11:21 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie in Austin said... (12/19/05 5:25 PM) Reply
I want one!! Think you can recreate it in my size, Leora? Very very cute. Don't you know your niece will put it on immediately and wear it day and night for weeks?
kwpanthermom said... (12/19/05 1:30 PM) Reply
This is so adorable! Thank you for such a detailed review, and your ideas with the ribbons, flowers, and crystals are wonderful!
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 1:21 PM) Reply
Leora, thank you for posting another picture! I love the elastic buttonhole idea! I have learned so much from all the wonderful folks at this site!
Leora said... (12/19/05 11:43 AM) Reply
Ceri, I found a full length shot. I can't wait to see how it fits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Lori Sews said... (12/19/05 9:24 AM) Reply
Leora, this is so cute. Your little princess is going to be so happy. :)
Mary Stiefer said... (12/19/05 8:41 AM) Reply
Beautiful
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 7:09 AM) Reply
I can just hear my 5 year old daughter’s voice saying: Make me one of those, mommy! Beautiful. Would love to see a full length picture! Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6243

photo
by: Avez

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5924

photo
by: Nikki

Review