SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6660 (Princess Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1182 times 
Reviewed by:Leora
photo

 
 
About Leorastar
OR USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/05 1:59 AM
Last Updated:12/19/05 11:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie in Austin said...
I want one!! Think you can recreate it in my size, Leora? Very very cute. Don't you know your niece will put it on immediately and wear it day and night for weeks?
12/19/05 5:25 PM
kwpanthermom said...
This is so adorable! Thank you for such a detailed review, and your ideas with the ribbons, flowers, and crystals are wonderful!
12/19/05 1:30 PM
Ceri590 said...
Leora, thank you for posting another picture! I love the elastic buttonhole idea! I have learned so much from all the wonderful folks at this site!
12/19/05 1:21 PM
Leora said...
Ceri, I found a full length shot. I can't wait to see how it fits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
12/19/05 11:43 AM
Lori Sews said...
Leora, this is so cute. Your little princess is going to be so happy. :)
12/19/05 9:24 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Beautiful
12/19/05 8:41 AM
Ceri590 said...
I can just hear my 5 year old daughter’s voice saying: Make me one of those, mommy! Beautiful. Would love to see a full length picture! Thanks.
12/19/05 7:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now