Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6660 (Princess Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1184 times 
Reviewed by:Leora
photo

 
 
About Leorastar
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 37)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/05 1:59 AM
Last Updated:12/19/05 11:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie in Austin said... (12/19/05 5:25 PM) Reply
I want one!! Think you can recreate it in my size, Leora? Very very cute. Don't you know your niece will put it on immediately and wear it day and night for weeks?
kwpanthermom said... (12/19/05 1:30 PM) Reply
This is so adorable! Thank you for such a detailed review, and your ideas with the ribbons, flowers, and crystals are wonderful!
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 1:21 PM) Reply
Leora, thank you for posting another picture! I love the elastic buttonhole idea! I have learned so much from all the wonderful folks at this site!
Leora said... (12/19/05 11:43 AM) Reply
Ceri, I found a full length shot. I can't wait to see how it fits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Lori Sews said... (12/19/05 9:24 AM) Reply
Leora, this is so cute. Your little princess is going to be so happy. :)
Mary Stiefer said... (12/19/05 8:41 AM) Reply
Beautiful
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 7:09 AM) Reply
I can just hear my 5 year old daughter’s voice saying: Make me one of those, mommy! Beautiful. Would love to see a full length picture! Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6126

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 9281 OP

photo
by: nineten

Review