SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6660 (Princess Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1185 times 
Reviewed by:Leora

About Leorastar
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 37)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/05 1:59 AM
Last Updated:12/19/05 11:21 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leslie in Austin said... (12/19/05 5:25 PM) Reply
I want one!! Think you can recreate it in my size, Leora? Very very cute. Don't you know your niece will put it on immediately and wear it day and night for weeks?
kwpanthermom said... (12/19/05 1:30 PM) Reply
This is so adorable! Thank you for such a detailed review, and your ideas with the ribbons, flowers, and crystals are wonderful!
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 1:21 PM) Reply
Leora, thank you for posting another picture! I love the elastic buttonhole idea! I have learned so much from all the wonderful folks at this site!
Leora said... (12/19/05 11:43 AM) Reply
Ceri, I found a full length shot. I can't wait to see how it fits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Lori Sews said... (12/19/05 9:24 AM) Reply
Leora, this is so cute. Your little princess is going to be so happy. :)
Mary Stiefer said... (12/19/05 8:41 AM) Reply
Ceri590 said... (12/19/05 7:09 AM) Reply
I can just hear my 5 year old daughter’s voice saying: Make me one of those, mommy! Beautiful. Would love to see a full length picture! Thanks.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1159

by: Sew Good