SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Checkbooks & notepads (Checkbooks & notepads)

Viewed 961 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/05 8:51 PM
Last Updated:12/18/05 10:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Cute gifts. The embroidery really does give it that personal touch that shows that you appreciate what they have done for you and your Mom
12/18/05 9:21 PM
KarmenG said...
Marvelous gifts. Good ideas Patti
12/18/05 9:51 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
I love them, Patti! Great work.
12/18/05 10:25 PM
sue77 said...
These are great, and very useful! Where did you find the pattern for the checkbook covers?
12/18/05 10:38 PM
CatherineN said...
These are very sweet gifts and they will be used every day. And they will remember your thank you to them.
12/18/05 11:26 PM
PixieCat said...
These are so thoughtful! I know the recipients will love them.
12/19/05 4:26 AM
Ceri590 said...
What a great idea. Might do that for teacher gifts next year! Thanks!
12/19/05 7:11 AM
melgosews said...
Very practical and colorful!
12/19/05 8:32 AM
Peggy L said...
Cute!
12/19/05 8:38 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a nice gift! The Kaffe Fasset fabric is really pretty. Where did you find it? Thanks for a great idea.
12/19/05 7:11 PM
Pecan said...
As a begnner, I feel lost reading this
12/19/05 8:07 PM
Patti B said...
Sue77, the checkbook design was a freebie from several years ago from Sherry Titzer (see link in review); I don't see that it's available now. ;-( Pecan, I'm sorry I lost you! Tell me where I lost you or ask a question and I'll try to answer it. Jenjen, eQuilter has some of the same Kaffe Fassett fabric on sale right now. I like his designs -- they are such fun.
12/19/05 11:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2004-147

photo
by: chebre

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now