SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7763 (Top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/05 3:36 PM
Last Updated:12/22/05 3:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dellen said...
Wow, don't you look like a million bucks in that top! I love the fabric and the nice curvy fit. Beautiful! I must try sewing on stretch velvet myself...
12/22/05 4:10 PM
bunz said...
Definitely a winner!
12/22/05 4:58 PM
melgosews said...
This pattern is very nice in velvet, looks great!
12/22/05 6:21 PM
PattiA said...
I've also made this up in stretch velvet. The colors in your top are so rich! Beautiful workmanship--bet you knocked them out at the party!
12/22/05 10:00 PM
sew2little said...
I was the hostess of the party where Patti wore this smashing outfit--and brought cookies too! She looked fabulous. and the cookies were good too!
12/22/05 10:24 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Looks great on you!
12/23/05 2:50 AM
PixieCat said...
This top is stunning on you! Gorgeous fabric.
12/23/05 4:28 AM
Ceri590 said...
The whole outfit is amazing!
12/23/05 7:28 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Very pretty, seasonal outfit. You look fantastic in it.
12/23/05 8:34 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Patti: love it! You look fantastic: love the fabric: perfect for the pattern. What a hit you must have been at party. Beautiful!
12/23/05 10:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this top. Love your fabric choice. You look very festive.
12/23/05 11:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 0000000

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now