SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7763 (Top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/05 3:36 PM
Last Updated:12/22/05 3:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this top. Love your fabric choice. You look very festive.
12/23/05 11:45 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Patti: love it! You look fantastic: love the fabric: perfect for the pattern. What a hit you must have been at party. Beautiful!
12/23/05 10:09 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Very pretty, seasonal outfit. You look fantastic in it.
12/23/05 8:34 AM
Ceri590 said...
The whole outfit is amazing!
12/23/05 7:28 AM
PixieCat said...
This top is stunning on you! Gorgeous fabric.
12/23/05 4:28 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Looks great on you!
12/23/05 2:50 AM
sew2little said...
I was the hostess of the party where Patti wore this smashing outfit--and brought cookies too! She looked fabulous. and the cookies were good too!
12/22/05 10:24 PM
PattiA said...
I've also made this up in stretch velvet. The colors in your top are so rich! Beautiful workmanship--bet you knocked them out at the party!
12/22/05 10:00 PM
melgosews said...
This pattern is very nice in velvet, looks great!
12/22/05 6:21 PM
bunz said...
Definitely a winner!
12/22/05 4:58 PM
Dellen said...
Wow, don't you look like a million bucks in that top! I love the fabric and the nice curvy fit. Beautiful! I must try sewing on stretch velvet myself...
12/22/05 4:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info