SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7763 (Top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/05 3:36 PM
Last Updated:12/22/05 3:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dellen said...
Wow, don't you look like a million bucks in that top! I love the fabric and the nice curvy fit. Beautiful! I must try sewing on stretch velvet myself...
12/22/05 4:10 PM
bunz said...
Definitely a winner!
12/22/05 4:58 PM
melgosews said...
This pattern is very nice in velvet, looks great!
12/22/05 6:21 PM
PattiA said...
I've also made this up in stretch velvet. The colors in your top are so rich! Beautiful workmanship--bet you knocked them out at the party!
12/22/05 10:00 PM
sew2little said...
I was the hostess of the party where Patti wore this smashing outfit--and brought cookies too! She looked fabulous. and the cookies were good too!
12/22/05 10:24 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Looks great on you!
12/23/05 2:50 AM
PixieCat said...
This top is stunning on you! Gorgeous fabric.
12/23/05 4:28 AM
Ceri590 said...
The whole outfit is amazing!
12/23/05 7:28 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Very pretty, seasonal outfit. You look fantastic in it.
12/23/05 8:34 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Patti: love it! You look fantastic: love the fabric: perfect for the pattern. What a hit you must have been at party. Beautiful!
12/23/05 10:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this top. Love your fabric choice. You look very festive.
12/23/05 11:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 7253

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review

Pattern