SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7763 (Top and skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:Patti B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patti Bstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/29/02
Reviews written: 172
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/05 3:36 PM
Last Updated:12/22/05 3:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (12/23/05 11:45 AM) Reply
I really like this top. Love your fabric choice. You look very festive.
Harriet Rogers said... (12/23/05 10:09 AM) Reply
Patti: love it! You look fantastic: love the fabric: perfect for the pattern. What a hit you must have been at party. Beautiful!
Frogstitcher said... (12/23/05 8:34 AM) Reply
Very pretty, seasonal outfit. You look fantastic in it.
Ceri590 said... (12/23/05 7:28 AM) Reply
The whole outfit is amazing!
PixieCat said... (12/23/05 4:28 AM) Reply
This top is stunning on you! Gorgeous fabric.
purpleseamstress said... (12/23/05 2:50 AM) Reply
Looks great on you!
sew2little said... (12/22/05 10:24 PM) Reply
I was the hostess of the party where Patti wore this smashing outfit--and brought cookies too! She looked fabulous. and the cookies were good too!
PattiA said... (12/22/05 10:00 PM) Reply
I've also made this up in stretch velvet. The colors in your top are so rich! Beautiful workmanship--bet you knocked them out at the party!
melgosews said... (12/22/05 6:21 PM) Reply
This pattern is very nice in velvet, looks great!
bunz said... (12/22/05 4:58 PM) Reply
Definitely a winner!
Dellen said... (12/22/05 4:10 PM) Reply
Wow, don't you look like a million bucks in that top! I love the fabric and the nice curvy fit. Beautiful! I must try sewing on stretch velvet myself...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details