SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4686 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:SexiSadi
photo

 
 
About SexiSadistarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 5/10/05
Reviews: 134 (patterns: 108)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/05 9:45 PM
Last Updated:12/30/05 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margi said... (3/1/06 4:46 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh she looks so cute! Not thrilled mind you, but cute! Jacket is beautiful. Pattern looks like it sews out neat and clean! Thanks!
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (12/30/05 8:40 PM) Reply
I love the pictures! You should add them to the thread 'The Cats of Pattern Review' so more people will see them.
Patzee said... (12/30/05 4:15 PM) Reply
No way could I get my kitties near anything like a coat! Your sister is right to be concerned about hunters shooting her dogs. Many hunters will knowing shoot dogs. My best friends lived on a ranch abutting Arapahoe Nat'l forest, and during hunting season the hunters would tear down their fences, shoot their their donkeys (got two), their milking cows (got one) but missed their show horses. We had to build a huge barn to protect the animals during hunting season. Every year they would have additional bullet holes in the side of their 4000 square foot log home. Next time, you might want to consider adding a Kevlar lining to the coat!
PixieCat said... (12/30/05 10:27 AM) Reply
I love it! Your models must be quite laid-back to allow this. Mine would have ensured I needed stitches afterwards. The coats look great!
Lori Sews said... (12/30/05 9:31 AM) Reply
Cute!
Teri said... (12/30/05 8:58 AM) Reply
"Road Cone" orange.....too funny!
mastdenman said... (12/29/05 11:28 PM) Reply
I love your models. They look so overjoyed. Too funny about the short barking deer, but I do understand. Sometimes hunters will shoot at anything.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5463

photo
by: sunflower2...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details