SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4686 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:SexiSadi
photo

 
 
About SexiSadistarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 5/10/05
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/05 9:45 PM
Last Updated:12/30/05 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mastdenman said...
I love your models. They look so overjoyed. Too funny about the short barking deer, but I do understand. Sometimes hunters will shoot at anything.
12/29/05 11:28 PM
Teri said...
"Road Cone" orange.....too funny!
12/30/05 8:58 AM
Lori Sews said...
Cute!
12/30/05 9:31 AM
PixieCat said...
I love it! Your models must be quite laid-back to allow this. Mine would have ensured I needed stitches afterwards. The coats look great!
12/30/05 10:27 AM
Patzee said...
No way could I get my kitties near anything like a coat! Your sister is right to be concerned about hunters shooting her dogs. Many hunters will knowing shoot dogs. My best friends lived on a ranch abutting Arapahoe Nat'l forest, and during hunting season the hunters would tear down their fences, shoot their their donkeys (got two), their milking cows (got one) but missed their show horses. We had to build a huge barn to protect the animals during hunting season. Every year they would have additional bullet holes in the side of their 4000 square foot log home. Next time, you might want to consider adding a Kevlar lining to the coat!
12/30/05 4:15 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I love the pictures! You should add them to the thread 'The Cats of Pattern Review' so more people will see them.
12/30/05 8:40 PM
Margi said...
Oh my gosh she looks so cute! Not thrilled mind you, but cute! Jacket is beautiful. Pattern looks like it sews out neat and clean! Thanks!
3/1/06 4:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Neue Mode 22152

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now