SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3733 (juniors sweatercoat)

3 more reviews
Viewed 774 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/06 7:26 AM
Last Updated:1/5/06 7:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
I'm a sweater coat fiend (see my Lois Hinse sweater coat review)...so I may have to find this oop pattern. Thanks for the heads up!
1/5/06 7:31 AM
Chris Kelly said...
babeplay I love the sweatercoat...I'm glad that I'm not the only fiend for sweatercoats...lol.
1/5/06 7:54 AM
PhyllisC said...
Love it! I'm also a huge fan of sweater coats - I'm wearing one right now actually. Thanks for pointing out this great classic pattern.
1/5/06 8:45 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I love the fabric on this sweatercoat. You did a great job on this. Of course, I'm sure you knew that after your son's comment about buying it. That's what every sewer wants. That means it looks like in belongs in a shop. Very nice.
1/5/06 9:00 AM
cmarie12 said...
The fabric makes the sweater coat! And makes it look like RTW. You have hit one out of the park with this garment.
1/5/06 10:25 AM
Elemenopeo said...
So delicate and pretty.
1/5/06 12:38 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely, feminine looking sweatercoat. Lucky you to have this fabric.
1/6/06 4:23 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/8/06 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now