SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-toddlers (Knit pants)

32 more reviews
Viewed 728 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/06 10:53 AM
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Stiefer said... (1/12/06 5:48 PM) Reply
I think they look great - and as long as your daugher likes them and wear them - what more could you ask for.
Ahuva said... (1/12/06 4:50 PM) Reply
The crotch length is long because it's a toddler pattern and it leaves a "diaper allowance". My DD still wears "pullups" at night so I did not shorten the crotch at all. They fit very well.
Sherril Miller said... (1/12/06 1:07 PM) Reply
The crotch length of this pattern seems very long. I want to make them for my DGN but don't want them to be too long. Did you shorten them at all in the crotch?
slanden99 said... (1/12/06 12:02 PM) Reply
I have an older version of that book too. The knit pants look great and are very easy to sew. I love the color your daughter chose.
Lori Sews said... (1/12/06 11:57 AM) Reply
Very cute. I like your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Past Patterns 038

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details