SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8202 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1379 times 
Reviewed by:lilhoney57
photo

 
 
About lilhoney57star
MI USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 3:11 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (1/14/06 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow, you're fast - this just came out! I like the seams on this. I would definitely have to raise the waist if I made it for myself!
Sewliz said... (1/14/06 7:55 AM) Reply
Great topstitching and good looking jeans...but the low waist scares me :-o
sylvia988 said... (1/14/06 2:21 AM) Reply
I like this jeans they are very Cute, Ithink I am getting this pattern as soon as I learn to atach a zipper
Mary Stiefer said... (1/13/06 4:55 PM) Reply
This seems to be a very popular pattern. You did a great job.
Frogstitcher said... (1/13/06 3:33 PM) Reply
Nice job. That twisted seam makes these jeans very unique and stylish.
Stacy Sews said... (1/13/06 3:28 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I saw these when the new Vogues came out and they really caught my eye. Great looking jeans, by the way!
ryankckids said... (1/13/06 3:22 PM) Reply
I'm working on the same pair...I had to add 2 1/2 inches in the back, and 1 1/2 in the front. I'll post a review when I finish (which is taking me forever :-))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6700

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 2851

photo
by: EileenDove...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details