SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8202 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1372 times 
Reviewed by:lilhoney57
photo

 
 
About lilhoney57star
MI USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryankckids said...
I'm working on the same pair...I had to add 2 1/2 inches in the back, and 1 1/2 in the front. I'll post a review when I finish (which is taking me forever :-))
1/13/06 3:22 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Thanks for the review, I saw these when the new Vogues came out and they really caught my eye. Great looking jeans, by the way!
1/13/06 3:28 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Nice job. That twisted seam makes these jeans very unique and stylish.
1/13/06 3:33 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This seems to be a very popular pattern. You did a great job.
1/13/06 4:55 PM
sylvia988 said...
I like this jeans they are very Cute, Ithink I am getting this pattern as soon as I learn to atach a zipper
1/14/06 2:21 AM
Sewliz said...
Great topstitching and good looking jeans...but the low waist scares me :-o
1/14/06 7:55 AM
AnneM said...
Wow, you're fast - this just came out! I like the seams on this. I would definitely have to raise the waist if I made it for myself!
1/14/06 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104B

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now