SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8202 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1372 times 
Reviewed by:lilhoney57
photo

 
 
About lilhoney57star
MI USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Wow, you're fast - this just came out! I like the seams on this. I would definitely have to raise the waist if I made it for myself!
1/14/06 9:14 PM
Sewliz said...
Great topstitching and good looking jeans...but the low waist scares me :-o
1/14/06 7:55 AM
sylvia988 said...
I like this jeans they are very Cute, Ithink I am getting this pattern as soon as I learn to atach a zipper
1/14/06 2:21 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This seems to be a very popular pattern. You did a great job.
1/13/06 4:55 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Nice job. That twisted seam makes these jeans very unique and stylish.
1/13/06 3:33 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Thanks for the review, I saw these when the new Vogues came out and they really caught my eye. Great looking jeans, by the way!
1/13/06 3:28 PM
ryankckids said...
I'm working on the same pair...I had to add 2 1/2 inches in the back, and 1 1/2 in the front. I'll post a review when I finish (which is taking me forever :-))
1/13/06 3:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: Ceidhle

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

More Info
HotPatterns 1137

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review