SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4293 (Girls' Jackets-That's So Raven)

2 more reviews
Viewed 774 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 412 (patterns: 411)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 256 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/06 8:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sew4Fun said... (7/25/08 5:46 AM) Reply
Nice jacket Lori. I'm about to make this for my DD. I hope mine turns out as nicely.
Stacy Sews said... (1/16/06 10:16 AM) Reply
OOOH, I just bought this pattern (and DD has picked out fabric)! It looks great, I can't wait to sew this one up! Thanks for the review!
Frogstitcher said... (1/16/06 8:35 AM) Reply
Cute jacket.
Lori V said... (1/16/06 7:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the compliments, I am really happy with the jacket. DD was excited, too.
esmer said... (1/15/06 11:24 PM) Reply
This jacket is so well sewn it looks designer to me. I loved it ! I like the fabric and how the lace just makes it look so rich. Great job!
Debbie Cook said... (1/15/06 10:24 PM) Reply
Lori, great jacket! And I bet it feels so good to have a well-done finished garment after the last "project." :-)
mamakooz said... (1/15/06 9:55 PM) Reply
Really cute! I was looking at that pattern tonight. Thanks for letting me see how it looks made!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/15/06 9:03 PM) Reply
That's really cute! I like the pattern, very nice. too bad it'll probably be out of style by the time it fits my DDs... I really look forward to seeing your next jacket! how fun to sew for twins!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: OlindaM

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details