SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4293 (Girls' Jackets-That's So Raven)

2 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 196 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/06 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice jacket Lori. I'm about to make this for my DD. I hope mine turns out as nicely.
7/25/08 5:46 AM
Stacy Sews said...
OOOH, I just bought this pattern (and DD has picked out fabric)! It looks great, I can't wait to sew this one up! Thanks for the review!
1/16/06 10:16 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Cute jacket.
1/16/06 8:35 AM
Lori V said...
Thanks for the compliments, I am really happy with the jacket. DD was excited, too.
1/16/06 7:51 AM
esmer said...
This jacket is so well sewn it looks designer to me. I loved it ! I like the fabric and how the lace just makes it look so rich. Great job!
1/15/06 11:24 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Lori, great jacket! And I bet it feels so good to have a well-done finished garment after the last "project." :-)
1/15/06 10:24 PM
mamakooz said...
Really cute! I was looking at that pattern tonight. Thanks for letting me see how it looks made!
1/15/06 9:55 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
That's really cute! I like the pattern, very nice. too bad it'll probably be out of style by the time it fits my DDs... I really look forward to seeing your next jacket! how fun to sew for twins!
1/15/06 9:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

More Info
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

More Info