Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4293 (Girls' Jackets-That's So Raven)

2 more reviews
Viewed 770 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 377 (patterns: 376)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 215 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/06 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said... (7/25/08 5:46 AM) Reply
Nice jacket Lori. I'm about to make this for my DD. I hope mine turns out as nicely.
Stacy Sews said... (1/16/06 10:16 AM) Reply
OOOH, I just bought this pattern (and DD has picked out fabric)! It looks great, I can't wait to sew this one up! Thanks for the review!
Frogstitcher said... (1/16/06 8:35 AM) Reply
Cute jacket.
Lori V said... (1/16/06 7:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the compliments, I am really happy with the jacket. DD was excited, too.
esmer said... (1/15/06 11:24 PM) Reply
This jacket is so well sewn it looks designer to me. I loved it ! I like the fabric and how the lace just makes it look so rich. Great job!
Debbie Cook said... (1/15/06 10:24 PM) Reply
Lori, great jacket! And I bet it feels so good to have a well-done finished garment after the last "project." :-)
mamakooz said... (1/15/06 9:55 PM) Reply
Really cute! I was looking at that pattern tonight. Thanks for letting me see how it looks made!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/15/06 9:03 PM) Reply
That's really cute! I like the pattern, very nice. too bad it'll probably be out of style by the time it fits my DDs... I really look forward to seeing your next jacket! how fun to sew for twins!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details