Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4293 (Girls' Jackets-That's So Raven)

2 more reviews
Viewed 770 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 384 (patterns: 383)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 220 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/06 8:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said... (7/25/08 5:46 AM) Reply
Nice jacket Lori. I'm about to make this for my DD. I hope mine turns out as nicely.
Stacy Sews said... (1/16/06 10:16 AM) Reply
OOOH, I just bought this pattern (and DD has picked out fabric)! It looks great, I can't wait to sew this one up! Thanks for the review!
Frogstitcher said... (1/16/06 8:35 AM) Reply
Cute jacket.
Lori V said... (1/16/06 7:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the compliments, I am really happy with the jacket. DD was excited, too.
esmer said... (1/15/06 11:24 PM) Reply
This jacket is so well sewn it looks designer to me. I loved it ! I like the fabric and how the lace just makes it look so rich. Great job!
Debbie Cook said... (1/15/06 10:24 PM) Reply
Lori, great jacket! And I bet it feels so good to have a well-done finished garment after the last "project." :-)
mamakooz said... (1/15/06 9:55 PM) Reply
Really cute! I was looking at that pattern tonight. Thanks for letting me see how it looks made!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/15/06 9:03 PM) Reply
That's really cute! I like the pattern, very nice. too bad it'll probably be out of style by the time it fits my DDs... I really look forward to seeing your next jacket! how fun to sew for twins!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 2540

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review