Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 4644 (Child's top, jumpsuit, pants) - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 822 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/06 7:53 PM
Last Updated:3/31/06 10:48 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SweetT said...
Very cute.
1/28/06 7:58 PM
leigh7911 said...
Too cute! The flower is fun.
1/28/06 8:39 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Love this color.
1/28/06 8:50 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It's very sweet.
1/28/06 11:46 PM
pterion said...
Really cute overalls! I'll have to be on the lookout for this pattern.
1/30/06 9:51 AM
rusewcrazy said...
Thanks for the review. I am trying to sew this pattern right now and cannot for the life of me figure out what to do with those side self-facings. I lost the directions so I'm just trying to wing it right now.
3/19/06 11:38 AM
slanden99 said...
RUSewCrazy--For the self-facings you fold the facing part of the side and straps along the foldline right sides together. Then you stitch along the sides, and turn it all right-side-out and press. The foldline will now be the end of the strap and side panel. Any other questions?
3/20/06 9:32 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Cute pants, I like the decorative buttons and topstitching. aaah wish my ol'kenmore could do more fancy stuff!!
4/1/06 0:20 AM
Sweeta said...
So sweet!
4/1/06 1:50 AM
maiaj said...
Very cute pants!
4/1/06 5:59 AM
slanden99 said...
HawkeMorningStar7--I have a very basic Kenmore too. I used regular straightstitching and zigzag stitching (with satin stitch foot) for the decorations.
4/1/06 8:50 AM
Ousa said...
Super cute and cozy looking! I love all the special touches. :) ~Ousa
4/1/06 9:56 AM
Stacy Sews said...
Those are very cute. I love all the extra touches you added to this outfit!
4/1/06 9:58 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Way cute. I love the flower and the buttons certainly do match. Great job.
4/1/06 5:01 PM
Sheila457 said...
Cute and thanks for sharing. I pulled this pattern to make a jumper for my great nephew.
1/10/12 9:14 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-130
photo
Review by MissCelie on 12/28/12
Read Review

Butterick 5768 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5768 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8499 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8499 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4440 Dress
photo
Review by TanyaMT on 7/8/04
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern  ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us