Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9409 (Fleece Jacket)

Viewed 832 times 
Reviewed by:Welmoed Sisson
photo

 
 
About Welmoed Sissonstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/26/03
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/06 4:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tesla121 said... (2/2/06 9:21 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
AnneM said... (2/2/06 8:39 AM) Reply
What a pretty jacket.
ryan's mom said... (2/2/06 6:28 AM) Reply
Great jacket! You've inspired me to look for a border print to make something like this because yours looks so nice.
Sherril Miller said... (2/1/06 10:20 PM) Reply
Great use of that fabric. You look great in it. I've admired your stuff on the Creative Machine discussions. It's great that you're on PR now. I'm sure you've got a lot to share, especially with us plus-sized gals.
frame said... (2/1/06 7:54 PM) Reply
How pretty! It looks very nice.
touran said... (2/1/06 4:41 PM) Reply
I love the design of your fleece and how it scans across the front and sleeves. Very attractive.
Trinity. said... (2/1/06 4:14 PM) Reply
This is so pretty. I love the print you used. I bet my mom would love one of these for Xmas next year. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details