SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3035 (Baby sundress bloomers hat)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1077 times 
Reviewed by:Lori Sews
photo

 
 
About Lori Sewsstar
FL
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 1:15 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 1:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Adorable sundress! The fabric is perfect
2/6/06 3:45 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oh this is SO cute! I love Sewbaby and playing with my Snapsource snaps. This fabric is adorable. I'd love a good excuse to buy it, but DGD already has 80 pink outfits. You did a fantastic job.
2/6/06 12:57 PM
ryan's mom said...
That outfit is SO cute! Almost makes me want to have another baby...*almost* LOL. Your friend will love it!
2/6/06 7:41 AM
SecondHandRogue said...
Sooo00 cute Lori, I am *so* making this for my niece!
2/5/06 6:56 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is just so adorable. I love this pattern. Darn it all - I don't have any little grandchildren to make it for anymore. Good job and I really like the fabric.
2/5/06 5:12 PM
Lori Sews said...
Leslie, you are going to love the fabric. Can't wait to see your creation. I am sure it will be too cute! Thanks for the comments. :)
2/5/06 4:31 PM
zeoplum said...
Oh yeah, I remember when you ordered this fabric! It looks great. In fact, I like it so much that you've inspired me to consider trying it too. I have a 7 month old neice that I'm going to visit in a couple of weeks. This would be a great gift to bring. Thanks for sharing!
2/5/06 3:26 PM
BeckyC said...
Darling sundress and fabric!
2/5/06 2:32 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Recognized that fabric right away. It looks even cuter made up! You just wait--that little outfit is going to get oohed and aahed all over at the shower. [Edited to add: immeditely after I submitted my comment on your adorable baby dress, I got a call from a girlfriend of mine to tell me she's pregnant. Think that's a sign that it's a girl? Think I'll go ahead and order some of that cute fabric right now.]
2/5/06 1:23 PM
Tiner W said...
It's perfect! I love the fabric!
2/5/06 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

No Pattern Used 2013-5

photo
by: katlew03

Review
Kwik Sew 2875

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now