Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6355 (Misses Tops) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1452 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:BjP
photo
About BjPstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/03
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/06 11:34 AM
Last Updated:2/10/06 10:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BjP said...
Ok, I give up on the links. How do you change the pattern picture?
2/9/06 12:12 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
I don't know if this is a flaw in the web site software, I've tried editing the pattern picture on another a review of mine. No luck yet! And that was a couple of months ago.
2/9/06 4:08 PM
Nickle said...
Cute top for your daughter. Too bad the patterns OOP. Don't feel bad about linking, I have probs. too.
2/9/06 4:18 PM
pterion said...
Nice top! Stretch velvet is so yummy to work with and to wear.
2/9/06 4:39 PM
Lori Sews said...
Very cute. I love the fabric and the style. I can't seam to see the side view, but you may already know that.
2/9/06 9:31 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Great looking top! I love the color!
2/10/06 7:32 AM
BeckyC said...
I love the top! It looks so comfy to wear.
2/10/06 8:40 AM
mamakooz said...
I like your top!
2/10/06 9:48 AM
Jane S said...
Lovely top for your daughter...and ruching sounds flattering.
2/10/06 9:59 AM
slanden99 said...
Very nice top. I'd like to make one like it.
2/10/06 10:52 AM
seKimberlyso said...
Really nice job. I would love to have that top.
2/10/06 4:01 PM
SewVeryTall said...
That is a very cute top...and the fabric...very oolala!
2/11/06 6:27 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

brerrabbit.com Easy Table Runner Kit
photo
Review by Mary Stief... on 3/12/12
Read Review

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Beach Bum Bermuda Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Beach Bum Bermuda Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2938 Misses top
photo
Review by KarlaB on 7/3/12
Read Review

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8908 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8908 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1439 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1439 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us