Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 12225-1025 (zippered, removable cover)

Viewed 840 times 
Reviewed by:SewVeryTall
photo

 
 
About SewVeryTallstarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 3/2/04
Reviews: 161 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/06 8:34 AM
Last Updated:2/13/06 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewVeryTall said... (2/15/06 6:58 AM) Reply
Thank you all for the nice comments! Bunz This fabric would be perfect for stuffed animals...thanks!
lisaquilts said... (2/13/06 12:42 PM) Reply
The pillow is a great idea! I've been *wanting* to sew something from this fabric, but I'm outnumbered by my dh and ds and couldn't think of anything that would work. This pillow is a real contender for the next cool thing on our couch. Thanks!
Nickle said... (2/13/06 12:32 PM) Reply
Nice cuddly soft pillow. Thanks for the tip about the masking tape (real good idea) and els zipper tip.
BeckyC said... (2/13/06 11:58 AM) Reply
Your pillow is a great way to use this fleecy-furry fabric.Thanks for your review. I can never resist touching this fabric when I'm in Joann's -- we sewists are very tactile!
bunz said... (2/13/06 11:41 AM) Reply
You are SO creative! I love it. Got any nieces/nephews at the stuffed animal stage?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

No Pattern Used Cosmetic Bag

photo
by: Dei

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details