SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 12225-1025 (zippered, removable cover)

Viewed 839 times 
Reviewed by:SewVeryTall
photo

 
 
About SewVeryTallstarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 3/2/04
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/06 8:34 AM
Last Updated:2/13/06 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewVeryTall said...
Thank you all for the nice comments! Bunz This fabric would be perfect for stuffed animals...thanks!
2/15/06 6:58 AM
lisaquilts said...
The pillow is a great idea! I've been *wanting* to sew something from this fabric, but I'm outnumbered by my dh and ds and couldn't think of anything that would work. This pillow is a real contender for the next cool thing on our couch. Thanks!
2/13/06 12:42 PM
Nickle said...
Nice cuddly soft pillow. Thanks for the tip about the masking tape (real good idea) and els zipper tip.
2/13/06 12:32 PM
BeckyC said...
Your pillow is a great way to use this fleecy-furry fabric.Thanks for your review. I can never resist touching this fabric when I'm in Joann's -- we sewists are very tactile!
2/13/06 11:58 AM
bunz said...
You are SO creative! I love it. Got any nieces/nephews at the stuffed animal stage?
2/13/06 11:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 4044

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
Other Gertie\\'s Book:

photo
by: ErikaMadeI...

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now