SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 12225-1025 (zippered, removable cover)

Viewed 839 times 
Reviewed by:SewVeryTall
photo

 
 
About SewVeryTallstarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 3/2/04
Reviews: 161 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/06 8:34 AM
Last Updated:2/13/06 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewVeryTall said... (2/15/06 6:58 AM) Reply
Thank you all for the nice comments! Bunz This fabric would be perfect for stuffed animals...thanks!
lisaquilts said... (2/13/06 12:42 PM) Reply
The pillow is a great idea! I've been *wanting* to sew something from this fabric, but I'm outnumbered by my dh and ds and couldn't think of anything that would work. This pillow is a real contender for the next cool thing on our couch. Thanks!
Nickle said... (2/13/06 12:32 PM) Reply
Nice cuddly soft pillow. Thanks for the tip about the masking tape (real good idea) and els zipper tip.
BeckyC said... (2/13/06 11:58 AM) Reply
Your pillow is a great way to use this fleecy-furry fabric.Thanks for your review. I can never resist touching this fabric when I'm in Joann's -- we sewists are very tactile!
bunz said... (2/13/06 11:41 AM) Reply
You are SO creative! I love it. Got any nieces/nephews at the stuffed animal stage?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details