SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 12225-1026 (Shoes)

Viewed 994 times 
Reviewed by:SewVeryTall
photo

 
 
About SewVeryTallstarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 3/2/04
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/06 7:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Someday I'll try making shoes. These are cute.
2/24/06 9:11 AM
SewVeryTall said...
Thank you all for your nice comments! Fran and Clare...such a wonderful and inspiring thing to say! :)
2/24/06 8:09 AM
ClareinStitches said...
As written by Fran G : " Whenever I see that you have posted a review, I know that 1.) I will love what you have done and 2,) I will learn from it. Thank you so much! Love this project. Very delicate looking! " I Second this! Great comment, Fran G. Thanks for posting, SewVeryTall.
2/24/06 4:38 AM
MarionP said...
Great Job!! The fit you perfectly.
2/23/06 9:37 PM
Fran G said...
Whenever I see that you have posted a review, I know that 1.) I will love what you have done and 2,) I will learn from it. Thank you so much! Love this project. Very delicate looking!
2/23/06 8:29 AM
CarolynD said...
Very impressive. your posts have given me the idea that yes, I could make that myself. I am very inspired by your approach to making thisngs.
2/23/06 0:06 AM
Winnifred said...
That is amazing. I love the shoes and am so impressed. I never would have guessed you can make your own shoes.
2/22/06 3:11 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Make you own sandles? Who knew. Those are really cute. I bet you can save a bundle of $$$$$ making your own.
2/22/06 1:00 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
those are darling.
2/22/06 12:59 PM
stitchwitch said...
These look great - you are so inventive!
2/22/06 12:12 PM
mamakooz said...
And they look great!! These are really cute shoes, but then all of your shoes are cute! You have really got them down pat!
2/22/06 8:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-130

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now