SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3193 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1276 times 
Reviewed by:carolynw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carolynwstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/06 5:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Anne M - thanks - with your tip and my DH's help have got the rear view on. It is not a good picture - probably the way I was standing because it isn't anywhere near as saggy as it looks.
2/26/06 2:35 PM
AnneM said...
Those look very nice. And yes, the drawing does make the waist look lower than I was interested in. (To add a 2nd picture, edit your review & click on the link directly above where you type in the review, on adding a link into your review. It brings up a pop-up window that will help you out.)
2/24/06 8:30 AM
PegL said...
Very nice looking jeans! Great fit! Good review!
2/23/06 7:49 AM
BeckyC said...
These jeans look great on you!
2/22/06 6:11 PM
carolynw said...
Hey Leslie: Am trying to get the rear view shot on to this but am having some trouble. As soon as Deepika tells me how it will be up.
2/22/06 6:11 PM
Shelia in Alaska said...
I love the way this looks on you! You did a great job with the topstitching. I think I'm going to have to add this pattern to my wish list too!
2/22/06 5:59 PM
bunz said...
Fit looks great on the front (hint!). Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
2/22/06 5:55 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Nice Jeans! Looks like you got a fantastic fit in the front. Come on, share a bootie shot, too.
2/22/06 5:52 PM
Debbie Cook said...
These look great!! I've been wanting to try that pattern, because, well ... I can never have too many jeans it seems.
2/22/06 5:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 4490

photo
by: Sybella

Review