SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sew Baby> 36 (Wonder Jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1057 times 
Reviewed by:mum2ben*kt
photo

 
 
About mum2ben*kt
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/06 2:15 PM
Last Updated:2/24/06 2:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dr. Alice said...
Cute jacket - I am also sewing for a fast growing baby and wish the patterns had individual pieces for each size. I'm glad to hear about the sewbaby patterns!
2/24/06 2:21 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Where do you buy Sew Baby patterns?
2/24/06 2:29 PM
Hilary said...
what an adorable jacket!! And how cool is that?! a pattern for each size! Wonderful! Thanks for the review!
2/24/06 2:33 PM
mum2ben*kt said...
Hi there- I purchased this from www.sewthankful.com- wonderful, quick service & cheap shipping.
2/24/06 2:36 PM
BeckyC said...
The jacket is adorable!!! I love everything about your jacket, the fabric, lilac contrast and the wavy stitch. You're going to get lots of compliments on it when you and your daughter are out and about!
2/24/06 2:47 PM
Peggy said...
www.sewbaby.com.....there patterns are so sweet and you did a great job on this.
2/24/06 8:47 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute.
2/24/06 11:35 PM
Mel.J said...
I really like that wavy top-stitch. The whole jacket looks great.
2/25/06 0:10 AM
Patzee said...
That wavy top stitch really adds a lot to this pattern. Cute!
2/25/06 1:02 AM
slanden99 said...
Adorable! I love the fabric you chose
2/25/06 11:18 AM
SJ Kurtz said...
I am sooo glad you liked my pattern! It was a gas to make, and has been really useful for me as a sewing parent. Now if I could only figure out how to make binding the outside edge less tedious (made it up for bathrobes in terry).
3/24/10 3:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-107

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now