SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sew Baby> 36 (Wonder Jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1057 times 
Reviewed by:mum2ben*kt
photo

 
 
About mum2ben*kt
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/06 2:15 PM
Last Updated:2/24/06 2:32 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SJ Kurtz said...
I am sooo glad you liked my pattern! It was a gas to make, and has been really useful for me as a sewing parent. Now if I could only figure out how to make binding the outside edge less tedious (made it up for bathrobes in terry).
3/24/10 3:58 PM
slanden99 said...
Adorable! I love the fabric you chose
2/25/06 11:18 AM
Patzee said...
That wavy top stitch really adds a lot to this pattern. Cute!
2/25/06 1:02 AM
Mel.J said...
I really like that wavy top-stitch. The whole jacket looks great.
2/25/06 0:10 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute.
2/24/06 11:35 PM
Peggy said...
www.sewbaby.com.....there patterns are so sweet and you did a great job on this.
2/24/06 8:47 PM
BeckyC said...
The jacket is adorable!!! I love everything about your jacket, the fabric, lilac contrast and the wavy stitch. You're going to get lots of compliments on it when you and your daughter are out and about!
2/24/06 2:47 PM
mum2ben*kt said...
Hi there- I purchased this from www.sewthankful.com- wonderful, quick service & cheap shipping.
2/24/06 2:36 PM
Hilary said...
what an adorable jacket!! And how cool is that?! a pattern for each size! Wonderful! Thanks for the review!
2/24/06 2:33 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Where do you buy Sew Baby patterns?
2/24/06 2:29 PM
Dr. Alice said...
Cute jacket - I am also sewing for a fast growing baby and wish the patterns had individual pieces for each size. I'm glad to hear about the sewbaby patterns!
2/24/06 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 6193

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now