SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 206 (Whimsy Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1758 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/06 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/4/06 10:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $7.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeckyC said...
Great Review on the City Bag! Thank you for the information on the width of the fleece for the handles -- I have noted it on my pattern, which I haven't made up yet.
3/4/06 9:07 AM
PKPudlin said...
This was erroneously originally billed as a City Bag - it is actually the Whimsy Bag. I think I have corrected the title - sorry Becky. Hope this helps.
3/4/06 10:01 AM
PVA said...
Thanks so much for this review! I love the Lazy Girl's designs & will have to try this one. Thanks for the heads-up on the handles, I appreciate your figuring it out for us! I'm looking forward to the photo!
3/4/06 2:54 PM
PKPudlin said...
Here's the promised picture. Thanks for your patience!
3/7/06 10:05 AM
Watchcub said...
I've just bought these instructions so this is great, knowing what to look out for (I'm new to bag making), thanks a lot.
7/10/09 5:07 AM
Watchcub said...
I've just bought these instructions so this is great, knowing what to look out for (I'm new to bag making), thanks a lot.
7/10/09 5:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other Sew News Oct. 06

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review