SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 206 (Whimsy Bag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1758 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/06 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/4/06 10:00 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $7.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Watchcub said...
I've just bought these instructions so this is great, knowing what to look out for (I'm new to bag making), thanks a lot.
7/10/09 5:07 AM
Watchcub said...
I've just bought these instructions so this is great, knowing what to look out for (I'm new to bag making), thanks a lot.
7/10/09 5:07 AM
PKPudlin said...
Here's the promised picture. Thanks for your patience!
3/7/06 10:05 AM
PVA said...
Thanks so much for this review! I love the Lazy Girl's designs & will have to try this one. Thanks for the heads-up on the handles, I appreciate your figuring it out for us! I'm looking forward to the photo!
3/4/06 2:54 PM
PKPudlin said...
This was erroneously originally billed as a City Bag - it is actually the Whimsy Bag. I think I have corrected the title - sorry Becky. Hope this helps.
3/4/06 10:01 AM
BeckyC said...
Great Review on the City Bag! Thank you for the information on the width of the fleece for the handles -- I have noted it on my pattern, which I haven't made up yet.
3/4/06 9:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

More Info
Mary Mulari 1

photo
by: Lucy in Vi...

Review