SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 150 (Dana's Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1634 times 
Reviewed by:jbrewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jbrewerstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/13/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/06 8:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori Sews said...
Very nice top. The neckline looks great!
3/7/06 9:12 AM
Tarawebster said...
It's great to see this made up. It has been in my stash for a while and now I know that I want to make it! Great job on it, it looks very RTW. Thanks for the review.
3/7/06 10:38 AM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review -- I have the pattern & plan to make it soon! Yours looks just great -- Hope I get results like yours!
3/7/06 11:08 AM
Lorna C. Newman said...
I also found the neck low and wide for winter wear and am going to do the same alterations. On my larger cup size, the darts are very flattering.
3/7/06 12:00 PM
PixieCat said...
Your top looks very nice. I've had this one for awhile and you've inspired me to make it.
3/8/06 4:00 AM
AnneM said...
Very interesting style. Good information on how the neckline fit. This is definitely a style to consider.
3/8/06 4:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: Aroura

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now