SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5025 (Skirt With Diagonal Pocket)

Viewed 1273 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/06 12:44 PM
Last Updated:3/7/06 12:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said...
Your skirt looks great; thanks for the review. I just acquired this pattern and am looking forward to making it... someday.
7/12/06 10:09 AM
Kathi R said...
Thanks for your review -- I ordered a jacket pattern from this company and wanted to find out what reviewers have to say about the patterns....I hope my experience is as positive as yours.
4/26/06 11:44 AM
AnneM said...
Glad to see a review on this. I love some of the Lekala styles, so I was pleased to see this company. I might have them print up the pattern for me, if I order! Your version is very cute.
3/8/06 4:17 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt. Glad you reviewed this. I have been wondering their website but was not ready to take the plunge. I did with another pattern company and wound up disappointed.
3/8/06 5:33 AM
Lori Sews said...
Very nice skirt. Thanks for the info about the company. :)
3/7/06 10:16 PM
Pattern Junkie said...
Your skirt looks great! I never would have given the pattern illustration a second glance, but your photo has me eyeing the pattern. Thanks for the review!
3/7/06 4:32 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
Really glad to hear about this company! Your skirt looks GREAT!
3/7/06 4:24 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Great news! Thanks for reviewing this. I'm jealous of your plotter of course. Now we have to check out the fit of pants from them. How many measurements did you give them?
3/7/06 1:51 PM
Ahuva said...
Yes, very pleased with the sizing. It fits me very well.
3/7/06 1:22 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice looking skirt. Thanks for reviewing a pattern from this company. Are you pleased with the sizing?
3/7/06 1:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1275

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Popolok Design Popolok design:LuLu dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now