Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5025 (Skirt With Diagonal Pocket)

Viewed 1289 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/06 12:44 PM
Last Updated:3/7/06 12:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said... (7/12/06 10:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks great; thanks for the review. I just acquired this pattern and am looking forward to making it... someday.
Kathi R said... (4/26/06 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review -- I ordered a jacket pattern from this company and wanted to find out what reviewers have to say about the patterns....I hope my experience is as positive as yours.
AnneM said... (3/8/06 4:17 PM) Reply
Glad to see a review on this. I love some of the Lekala styles, so I was pleased to see this company. I might have them print up the pattern for me, if I order! Your version is very cute.
Danvillegirl said... (3/8/06 5:33 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt. Glad you reviewed this. I have been wondering their website but was not ready to take the plunge. I did with another pattern company and wound up disappointed.
Lori Sews said... (3/7/06 10:16 PM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Thanks for the info about the company. :)
Pattern Junkie said... (3/7/06 4:32 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great! I never would have given the pattern illustration a second glance, but your photo has me eyeing the pattern. Thanks for the review!
MaryLynn in Long Beach said... (3/7/06 4:24 PM) Reply
Really glad to hear about this company! Your skirt looks GREAT!
SouthernStitch said... (3/7/06 1:51 PM) Reply
Great news! Thanks for reviewing this. I'm jealous of your plotter of course. Now we have to check out the fit of pants from them. How many measurements did you give them?
Ahuva said... (3/7/06 1:22 PM) Reply
Yes, very pleased with the sizing. It fits me very well.
Peggy L said... (3/7/06 1:02 PM) Reply
Nice looking skirt. Thanks for reviewing a pattern from this company. Are you pleased with the sizing?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6327 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details