SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5025 (Skirt With Diagonal Pocket)

Viewed 1263 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/06 12:44 PM
Last Updated:3/7/06 12:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Nice looking skirt. Thanks for reviewing a pattern from this company. Are you pleased with the sizing?
3/7/06 1:02 PM
Ahuva said...
Yes, very pleased with the sizing. It fits me very well.
3/7/06 1:22 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Great news! Thanks for reviewing this. I'm jealous of your plotter of course. Now we have to check out the fit of pants from them. How many measurements did you give them?
3/7/06 1:51 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
Really glad to hear about this company! Your skirt looks GREAT!
3/7/06 4:24 PM
Pattern Junkie said...
Your skirt looks great! I never would have given the pattern illustration a second glance, but your photo has me eyeing the pattern. Thanks for the review!
3/7/06 4:32 PM
Lori Sews said...
Very nice skirt. Thanks for the info about the company. :)
3/7/06 10:16 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt. Glad you reviewed this. I have been wondering their website but was not ready to take the plunge. I did with another pattern company and wound up disappointed.
3/8/06 5:33 AM
AnneM said...
Glad to see a review on this. I love some of the Lekala styles, so I was pleased to see this company. I might have them print up the pattern for me, if I order! Your version is very cute.
3/8/06 4:17 PM
Kathi R said...
Thanks for your review -- I ordered a jacket pattern from this company and wanted to find out what reviewers have to say about the patterns....I hope my experience is as positive as yours.
4/26/06 11:44 AM
wvsher said...
Your skirt looks great; thanks for the review. I just acquired this pattern and am looking forward to making it... someday.
7/12/06 10:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 3290

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now