SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 931 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trigirl said... (7/14/06 8:06 PM) Reply
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
Patzee said... (3/20/06 8:06 PM) Reply
Adorable!
martinanne said... (3/20/06 5:49 AM) Reply
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
stitchwitch said... (3/20/06 3:40 AM) Reply
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
pmorris1274 said... (3/19/06 10:34 PM) Reply
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/19/06 10:01 PM) Reply
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
sheree said... (3/19/06 9:20 PM) Reply
I love these....great looking details.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/19/06 8:09 PM) Reply
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
redsquid said... (3/19/06 7:46 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
noreend said... (3/19/06 7:30 PM) Reply
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2634

photo
by: Handshake

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2013-1

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review