SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 930 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trigirl said... (7/14/06 8:06 PM) Reply
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
Patzee said... (3/20/06 8:06 PM) Reply
Adorable!
martinanne said... (3/20/06 5:49 AM) Reply
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
stitchwitch said... (3/20/06 3:40 AM) Reply
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
pmorris1274 said... (3/19/06 10:34 PM) Reply
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/19/06 10:01 PM) Reply
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
sheree said... (3/19/06 9:20 PM) Reply
I love these....great looking details.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/19/06 8:09 PM) Reply
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
redsquid said... (3/19/06 7:46 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
noreend said... (3/19/06 7:30 PM) Reply
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details