SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 935 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 61)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
trigirl said... (7/14/06 8:06 PM) Reply
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
Patzee said... (3/20/06 8:06 PM) Reply
Adorable!
martinanne said... (3/20/06 5:49 AM) Reply
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
stitchwitch said... (3/20/06 3:40 AM) Reply
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
pmorris1274 said... (3/19/06 10:34 PM) Reply
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/19/06 10:01 PM) Reply
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
sheree said... (3/19/06 9:20 PM) Reply
I love these....great looking details.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/19/06 8:09 PM) Reply
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
redsquid said... (3/19/06 7:46 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
noreend said... (3/19/06 7:30 PM) Reply
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1247

photo
by: TJSEWS

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details