Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Taylor Made Designs: Pajama Party (Pajama Party) - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 925 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
noreend said...
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
3/19/06 7:30 PM
redsquid said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
3/19/06 7:46 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
3/19/06 8:09 PM
sheree said...
I love these....great looking details.
3/19/06 9:20 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
3/19/06 10:01 PM
pmorris1274 said...
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
3/19/06 10:34 PM
stitchwitch said...
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
3/20/06 3:40 AM
martinanne said...
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
3/20/06 5:49 AM
Patzee said...
Adorable!
3/20/06 8:06 PM
trigirl said...
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
7/14/06 8:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Ethan Shirt
photo
Review by terra123 on 12/10/13
Read Review

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2451 Misses' Skirts
photo
Review by arcrabtree on 12/16/10
Read Review

Burda 6997 Pattern
Burda 6997 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3476 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3476 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us