Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3046 (Adult & Children Misses' & Chi)

2 more reviews
Viewed 874 times 
Reviewed by:minieme
photo

 
 
About miniemestar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/06 1:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (11/1/06 2:10 PM) Reply
Great job making this reversible for your dmil. This pattern provides more coverage, which is what I am looking for. Might give it a whirl. I don't think I want to be bothered with buttons, so I like your idea to use ties instead. Thanks for the review.
AnneM said... (3/21/06 7:52 AM) Reply
Nice apron; I like this style of apron.
LiZ said... (3/20/06 2:33 PM) Reply
Lovely apron and a great idea to make it reversible.
Ceri590 said... (3/20/06 10:18 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Hilary said... (3/20/06 9:58 AM) Reply
You did such a good job on the apron! I like that it's reversable-cute fabrics too! I am sure your DMIL will love it.
Vonnevo said... (3/20/06 4:40 AM) Reply
Minieme, MIL's apron is cool. What a great idea to make it reversible. I like the rectangular pocket on the flower pot side.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details