Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3079 (Button Down Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 881 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/06 11:03 AM
Last Updated:3/21/06 11:08 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute and your son is adorable. So cute!
3/21/06 12:09 PM
ladybegood said...
The shirt is almost as adorable as your son! Nice work on both of them!
3/21/06 12:41 PM
pterion said...
What a yummy little guy! He looks like he loves his new dino shirt! Nice job.
3/21/06 1:02 PM
Sweeta said...
Too cute! Nice shirt too!
3/21/06 2:28 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
He looks very happy to be wearing his dinosaur shirt. It's great that he gets to pick out his own fabric. After all - he has to wear it - hehehe. Great job Mom.
3/21/06 2:32 PM
LiZ said...
Your little boy is delightful. He loooks very happy to be wearing his mum made shirt.
3/21/06 2:39 PM
Ousa said...
Your little guy is soooo cute! I bet he LOVES helping you with the entire shirt process! Lol! The top looks great! ~Ousa
3/21/06 5:07 PM
Johsews said...
Very cute- my ds loved this kind of shirt at about the same age. I made him one with racing cars and one with Batman fabric- both got worn to shreds! Enjoy this wonderful time with your son...
3/21/06 7:05 PM
Pam Z said...
Very cute shirt! Does this shirt made in quilting cotton require ironing? I'd like to make some for my grandson, but don't want to add to my DDIL's chores.
3/21/06 7:27 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your son is too cute! I love the shirt, it's so fun to be able to make things that fit the personality of the child (one of my favorite reasons to sew!). I'll have to check out that pattern.
3/21/06 9:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 9848
photo
Review by KatieN on 5/13/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3658
photo
Review by cabinbaby on 12/15/08
Read Review

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4173 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )
Butterick 4173 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8792 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8792 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us