SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3079 (Button Down Shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 881 times 
Reviewed by:suzikabloozie
photo

 
 
About suzikablooziestar
WI
Member since: 8/6/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/06 11:03 AM
Last Updated:3/21/06 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute and your son is adorable. So cute!
3/21/06 12:09 PM
ladybegood said...
The shirt is almost as adorable as your son! Nice work on both of them!
3/21/06 12:41 PM
pterion said...
What a yummy little guy! He looks like he loves his new dino shirt! Nice job.
3/21/06 1:02 PM
Sweeta said...
Too cute! Nice shirt too!
3/21/06 2:28 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
He looks very happy to be wearing his dinosaur shirt. It's great that he gets to pick out his own fabric. After all - he has to wear it - hehehe. Great job Mom.
3/21/06 2:32 PM
LiZ said...
Your little boy is delightful. He loooks very happy to be wearing his mum made shirt.
3/21/06 2:39 PM
Ousa said...
Your little guy is soooo cute! I bet he LOVES helping you with the entire shirt process! Lol! The top looks great! ~Ousa
3/21/06 5:07 PM
Johsews said...
Very cute- my ds loved this kind of shirt at about the same age. I made him one with racing cars and one with Batman fabric- both got worn to shreds! Enjoy this wonderful time with your son...
3/21/06 7:05 PM
Pam Z said...
Very cute shirt! Does this shirt made in quilting cotton require ironing? I'd like to make some for my grandson, but don't want to add to my DDIL's chores.
3/21/06 7:27 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your son is too cute! I love the shirt, it's so fun to be able to make things that fit the personality of the child (one of my favorite reasons to sew!). I'll have to check out that pattern.
3/21/06 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Marfy 1903

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Marfy 2204

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now