SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8118 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1119 times 
Reviewed by:minieme
photo

 
 
About miniemestar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/06 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cecile Owens said... (3/23/06 12:54 PM) Reply
Silly me!! I should have looked at your bio and then I could have figured it out. Well, if I'm ever in Australia, I'll know where to shop for fabric. Thanks.
minieme said... (3/22/06 7:22 PM) Reply
Cecile this is Brisbane in Australia. They dont have a website yet but you can ring them to order fabrics. The address is 168 Redland Bay Rd Capalaba QLD 4157, Australia. ph: (07) 3245 5775
Cecile Owens said... (3/22/06 2:10 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt! Can you tell me the address for the Bargain Box? I'm always searching for new resources. I live in San Francisco, but Brisbane is not far.
BjP said... (3/22/06 10:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt in such a lovely fabric!
appleC said... (3/22/06 9:49 AM) Reply
Hey, this looks like those OLD NAVY striped skirts appearing on TV almost everyday. Beautiful.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/22/06 9:02 AM) Reply
The looks great and your choice of fabric makes it all the more special. Good job.
CarolynGM said... (3/22/06 6:26 AM) Reply
Perfect style for your lovely fabric.
LiZ said... (3/22/06 5:31 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks lovely and I LOVE the fabric.
Vonnevo said... (3/22/06 2:32 AM) Reply
Minieme, your skirt is superb. The style suits the fabric so well. That lovely fabric sold out in no time.
Skye said... (3/22/06 2:17 AM) Reply
love the fabric and what a great looking skirt
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review