SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8118 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1112 times 
Reviewed by:minieme
photo

 
 
About miniemestar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/06 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
love the fabric and what a great looking skirt
3/22/06 2:17 AM
Vonnevo said...
Minieme, your skirt is superb. The style suits the fabric so well. That lovely fabric sold out in no time.
3/22/06 2:32 AM
LiZ said...
Your skirt looks lovely and I LOVE the fabric.
3/22/06 5:31 AM
CarolynGM said...
Perfect style for your lovely fabric.
3/22/06 6:26 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The looks great and your choice of fabric makes it all the more special. Good job.
3/22/06 9:02 AM
appleC said...
Hey, this looks like those OLD NAVY striped skirts appearing on TV almost everyday. Beautiful.
3/22/06 9:49 AM
BjP said...
Beautiful skirt in such a lovely fabric!
3/22/06 10:59 AM
Cecile Owens said...
Beautiful Skirt! Can you tell me the address for the Bargain Box? I'm always searching for new resources. I live in San Francisco, but Brisbane is not far.
3/22/06 2:10 PM
minieme said...
Cecile this is Brisbane in Australia. They dont have a website yet but you can ring them to order fabrics. The address is 168 Redland Bay Rd Capalaba QLD 4157, Australia. ph: (07) 3245 5775
3/22/06 7:22 PM
Cecile Owens said...
Silly me!! I should have looked at your bio and then I could have figured it out. Well, if I'm ever in Australia, I'll know where to shop for fabric. Thanks.
3/23/06 12:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Kwik Sew 3828

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now