SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8118 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1112 times 
Reviewed by:minieme
photo

 
 
About miniemestar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/06 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
love the fabric and what a great looking skirt
3/22/06 2:17 AM
Vonnevo said...
Minieme, your skirt is superb. The style suits the fabric so well. That lovely fabric sold out in no time.
3/22/06 2:32 AM
LiZ said...
Your skirt looks lovely and I LOVE the fabric.
3/22/06 5:31 AM
CarolynGM said...
Perfect style for your lovely fabric.
3/22/06 6:26 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The looks great and your choice of fabric makes it all the more special. Good job.
3/22/06 9:02 AM
appleC said...
Hey, this looks like those OLD NAVY striped skirts appearing on TV almost everyday. Beautiful.
3/22/06 9:49 AM
BjP said...
Beautiful skirt in such a lovely fabric!
3/22/06 10:59 AM
Cecile Owens said...
Beautiful Skirt! Can you tell me the address for the Bargain Box? I'm always searching for new resources. I live in San Francisco, but Brisbane is not far.
3/22/06 2:10 PM
minieme said...
Cecile this is Brisbane in Australia. They dont have a website yet but you can ring them to order fabrics. The address is 168 Redland Bay Rd Capalaba QLD 4157, Australia. ph: (07) 3245 5775
3/22/06 7:22 PM
Cecile Owens said...
Silly me!! I should have looked at your bio and then I could have figured it out. Well, if I'm ever in Australia, I'll know where to shop for fabric. Thanks.
3/23/06 12:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Lingerie Secrets Ladies PJ/Yoga Pant

photo
by: Holmar

Review