SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8118 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1112 times 
Reviewed by:minieme
photo

 
 
About miniemestar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/06 1:08 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cecile Owens said...
Silly me!! I should have looked at your bio and then I could have figured it out. Well, if I'm ever in Australia, I'll know where to shop for fabric. Thanks.
3/23/06 12:54 PM
minieme said...
Cecile this is Brisbane in Australia. They dont have a website yet but you can ring them to order fabrics. The address is 168 Redland Bay Rd Capalaba QLD 4157, Australia. ph: (07) 3245 5775
3/22/06 7:22 PM
Cecile Owens said...
Beautiful Skirt! Can you tell me the address for the Bargain Box? I'm always searching for new resources. I live in San Francisco, but Brisbane is not far.
3/22/06 2:10 PM
BjP said...
Beautiful skirt in such a lovely fabric!
3/22/06 10:59 AM
appleC said...
Hey, this looks like those OLD NAVY striped skirts appearing on TV almost everyday. Beautiful.
3/22/06 9:49 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The looks great and your choice of fabric makes it all the more special. Good job.
3/22/06 9:02 AM
CarolynGM said...
Perfect style for your lovely fabric.
3/22/06 6:26 AM
LiZ said...
Your skirt looks lovely and I LOVE the fabric.
3/22/06 5:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
Minieme, your skirt is superb. The style suits the fabric so well. That lovely fabric sold out in no time.
3/22/06 2:32 AM
Skye said...
love the fabric and what a great looking skirt
3/22/06 2:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: Erica B.

Review