SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
3/24/06 8:33 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
3/24/06 9:23 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Very cool. I love the owl!
3/24/06 9:48 AM
Ousa said...
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
3/24/06 10:40 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
3/24/06 11:47 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
3/24/06 2:14 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
3/24/06 3:40 PM
SewVeryTall said...
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
3/25/06 5:40 AM
mewiththree said...
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
3/25/06 10:44 AM
UK Jo said...
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
3/25/06 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Pink Fig 8

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Simplicity 1187 (Vintage)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now