SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UK Jo said... (3/25/06 1:18 PM) Reply
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
mewiththree said... (3/25/06 10:44 AM) Reply
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
SewVeryTall said... (3/25/06 5:40 AM) Reply
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
Lori V said... (3/24/06 3:40 PM) Reply
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
Elemenopeo said... (3/24/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
Evatgirl73 said... (3/24/06 11:47 AM) Reply
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
Ousa said... (3/24/06 10:40 AM) Reply
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
milwaukee_kelly said... (3/24/06 9:48 AM) Reply
Very cool. I love the owl!
MelissaB in WA said... (3/24/06 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
Vonnevo said... (3/24/06 8:33 AM) Reply
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other MonsterTooth Fairy Pillow

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details