SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UK Jo said... (3/25/06 1:18 PM) Reply
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
mewiththree said... (3/25/06 10:44 AM) Reply
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
SewVeryTall said... (3/25/06 5:40 AM) Reply
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
Lori V said... (3/24/06 3:40 PM) Reply
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
Elemenopeo said... (3/24/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
Evatgirl73 said... (3/24/06 11:47 AM) Reply
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
Ousa said... (3/24/06 10:40 AM) Reply
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
milwaukee_kelly said... (3/24/06 9:48 AM) Reply
Very cool. I love the owl!
MelissaB in WA said... (3/24/06 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
Vonnevo said... (3/24/06 8:33 AM) Reply
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review