SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UK Jo said... (3/25/06 1:18 PM) Reply
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
mewiththree said... (3/25/06 10:44 AM) Reply
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
SewVeryTall said... (3/25/06 5:40 AM) Reply
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
Lori V said... (3/24/06 3:40 PM) Reply
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
Elemenopeo said... (3/24/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
Evatgirl73 said... (3/24/06 11:47 AM) Reply
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
Ousa said... (3/24/06 10:40 AM) Reply
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
milwaukee_kelly said... (3/24/06 9:48 AM) Reply
Very cool. I love the owl!
MelissaB in WA said... (3/24/06 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
Vonnevo said... (3/24/06 8:33 AM) Reply
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details