SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
3/24/06 8:33 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
3/24/06 9:23 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Very cool. I love the owl!
3/24/06 9:48 AM
Ousa said...
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
3/24/06 10:40 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
3/24/06 11:47 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
3/24/06 2:14 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
3/24/06 3:40 PM
SewVeryTall said...
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
3/25/06 5:40 AM
mewiththree said...
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
3/25/06 10:44 AM
UK Jo said...
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
3/25/06 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6185

photo
by: rachella

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now