SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-34 (Childs Hoodie)

2 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:UK Jo
photo

 
 
About UK Jo
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/2/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UK Jo said...
My son head measures 56cm, the neck line measured 54cm and went over fine, even tho' the seam is topstitched.
3/25/06 1:18 PM
mewiththree said...
That turned out so cute! I wonder if its tight going over the head though.. My kids all have big melons! :)
3/25/06 10:44 AM
SewVeryTall said...
Great first pattern review...love how you fixed the owl for your son, hehe...owl of doom! Very cute hoodie...I really like bird art.
3/25/06 5:40 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute, Like the "owl of doom" idea.
3/24/06 3:40 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Hooded sweatshirts are all my son will wear too. Looks great.
3/24/06 2:14 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very nice!!! Looks incredibly comfy... how did I miss this design? Thanks for the eye opener!
3/24/06 11:47 AM
Ousa said...
So cute and cozy looking...very cute! ~Ousa
3/24/06 10:40 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Very cool. I love the owl!
3/24/06 9:48 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like another fabulous Ottobre design!! Great job!
3/24/06 9:23 AM
Vonnevo said...
Excellent :) The hoodie looks great. I looked at your website too..there are some excellent products in your store. I like the range of coloured bindings.
3/24/06 8:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 9882 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-04

photo
by: Sandi S

Review