Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6479 (Child's Dres, Halter Dress Wit) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 844 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:maiaj
photo
About maiaj
OH
Member since: 5/16/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/06 8:34 PM
Last Updated:3/26/06 9:00 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maiaj said...
Ignore the dates on the pictures - I don't know how that happened.
3/26/06 8:39 PM
Ousa said...
It sounds super cute, and I LOVE that Greggy Girl dress. Kodak is asking me for a password though, and I can't see your beautiful dress. :) ~Ousa
3/26/06 8:40 PM
maiaj said...
Ousa, I think I fixed the problem. Let me know if it does not work now - computers are not my friends!
3/26/06 9:13 PM
Tiner W said...
Sweet dress, and she's a beautiful girl!
3/26/06 10:04 PM
casken said...
Very cute dress for a cute little girl!
3/26/06 10:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty dress and your dd is precious.
3/26/06 11:01 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Very pretty dress (and cute little girl!).
3/27/06 7:53 AM
Ceri590 said...
Cute dress, will have to make one for my DD as well! Thanks!
3/27/06 7:59 AM
sewcrazy52 said...
Cute Dress and Good Job!! TOO bad my "little" girls at almost 20 and 15 would not be caught dead wearing a dress like that. They grow up TOO FAST.
3/27/06 11:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty dress and dd.
3/27/06 4:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Gorgeous dress on a gorgeous girl! Wow!
6/27/06 5:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Simplicity 2603
photo
Review by newmama on 4/14/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3678
photo
Review by MelissaB i... on 12/9/07
Read Review

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6015 Pattern( Size )
McCalls 6015 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us