SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23262 (trousers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1345 times 
Reviewed by:DebbyD
photo

 
 
About DebbyD
IL USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/06 9:46 AM
Last Updated:3/28/06 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Thanks for the review, & noting that you also have generous thighs ("substantial" is the phrase I usually use; Debbie Cook has kindly labelled them as "defined").
3/29/06 8:21 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice looking pants. I have not noticed this pattern before. Glad you reviewed it. The pants are a nice shape and do look like pants from Talbots.
3/29/06 7:16 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your pants look terrific! Yay! I really need to get this pattern.
3/28/06 11:28 PM
Peggy said...
Great job on these pants they look wonderful on you.
3/28/06 9:01 PM
CarolynGM said...
Your pants look great. I just made my first pair of Neue Mode pants last weekend and am very pleased with the leg shape and fit.
3/28/06 12:59 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
If you can manage to take another picture of the back and a close up of the crothline, maybe we can all help you figure out the fixes you need ... Nice pants, I agree about the width, it is very nice!
3/28/06 12:02 PM
Patti B said...
Debby, your pants look fabulous! I'll have to look for this pattern.
3/28/06 12:00 PM
DebbyD said...
I am just learning how to use my camera and this site. My dd took two more photos, but I don't have room in my account here to post them. I will figure out what to do so I can add the side and back photos! thanks!
3/28/06 11:26 AM
chick3y said...
These pants look very nice on you.
3/28/06 11:21 AM
drsue said...
I do love these pants! From what I can tell they look like they fit great.
3/28/06 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

brerrabbit.com Apples to Oranges Sewing

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now