SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23262 (trousers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1344 times 
Reviewed by:DebbyD
photo

 
 
About DebbyD
IL USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/06 9:46 AM
Last Updated:3/28/06 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
drsue said...
I do love these pants! From what I can tell they look like they fit great.
3/28/06 10:31 AM
chick3y said...
These pants look very nice on you.
3/28/06 11:21 AM
DebbyD said...
I am just learning how to use my camera and this site. My dd took two more photos, but I don't have room in my account here to post them. I will figure out what to do so I can add the side and back photos! thanks!
3/28/06 11:26 AM
Patti B said...
Debby, your pants look fabulous! I'll have to look for this pattern.
3/28/06 12:00 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
If you can manage to take another picture of the back and a close up of the crothline, maybe we can all help you figure out the fixes you need ... Nice pants, I agree about the width, it is very nice!
3/28/06 12:02 PM
CarolynGM said...
Your pants look great. I just made my first pair of Neue Mode pants last weekend and am very pleased with the leg shape and fit.
3/28/06 12:59 PM
Peggy said...
Great job on these pants they look wonderful on you.
3/28/06 9:01 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your pants look terrific! Yay! I really need to get this pattern.
3/28/06 11:28 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice looking pants. I have not noticed this pattern before. Glad you reviewed it. The pants are a nice shape and do look like pants from Talbots.
3/29/06 7:16 AM
AnneM said...
Thanks for the review, & noting that you also have generous thighs ("substantial" is the phrase I usually use; Debbie Cook has kindly labelled them as "defined").
3/29/06 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Burda 7359

photo
by: LTC

Review