SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23262 (trousers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1346 times 
Reviewed by:DebbyD
photo

 
 
About DebbyD
IL USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/06 9:46 AM
Last Updated:3/28/06 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/29/06 8:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, & noting that you also have generous thighs ("substantial" is the phrase I usually use; Debbie Cook has kindly labelled them as "defined").
Danvillegirl said... (3/29/06 7:16 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I have not noticed this pattern before. Glad you reviewed it. The pants are a nice shape and do look like pants from Talbots.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/28/06 11:28 PM) Reply
Your pants look terrific! Yay! I really need to get this pattern.
Peggy said... (3/28/06 9:01 PM) Reply
Great job on these pants they look wonderful on you.
CarolynGM said... (3/28/06 12:59 PM) Reply
Your pants look great. I just made my first pair of Neue Mode pants last weekend and am very pleased with the leg shape and fit.
Lorna C. Newman said... (3/28/06 12:02 PM) Reply
If you can manage to take another picture of the back and a close up of the crothline, maybe we can all help you figure out the fixes you need ... Nice pants, I agree about the width, it is very nice!
Patti B said... (3/28/06 12:00 PM) Reply
Debby, your pants look fabulous! I'll have to look for this pattern.
DebbyD said... (3/28/06 11:26 AM) Reply
I am just learning how to use my camera and this site. My dd took two more photos, but I don't have room in my account here to post them. I will figure out what to do so I can add the side and back photos! thanks!
chick3y said... (3/28/06 11:21 AM) Reply
These pants look very nice on you.
drsue said... (3/28/06 10:31 AM) Reply
I do love these pants! From what I can tell they look like they fit great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2153

photo
by: Ineedaname

Review