Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Neue Mode: 23262 (trousers) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1338 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:DebbyD
photo
About DebbyD
IL USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/06 9:46 AM
Last Updated:3/28/06 6:48 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
drsue said...
I do love these pants! From what I can tell they look like they fit great.
3/28/06 10:31 AM
chick3y said...
These pants look very nice on you.
3/28/06 11:21 AM
DebbyD said...
I am just learning how to use my camera and this site. My dd took two more photos, but I don't have room in my account here to post them. I will figure out what to do so I can add the side and back photos! thanks!
3/28/06 11:26 AM
Patti B said...
Debby, your pants look fabulous! I'll have to look for this pattern.
3/28/06 12:00 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
If you can manage to take another picture of the back and a close up of the crothline, maybe we can all help you figure out the fixes you need ... Nice pants, I agree about the width, it is very nice!
3/28/06 12:02 PM
CarolynGM said...
Your pants look great. I just made my first pair of Neue Mode pants last weekend and am very pleased with the leg shape and fit.
3/28/06 12:59 PM
Peggy said...
Great job on these pants they look wonderful on you.
3/28/06 9:01 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your pants look terrific! Yay! I really need to get this pattern.
3/28/06 11:28 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice looking pants. I have not noticed this pattern before. Glad you reviewed it. The pants are a nice shape and do look like pants from Talbots.
3/29/06 7:16 AM
AnneM said...
Thanks for the review, & noting that you also have generous thighs ("substantial" is the phrase I usually use; Debbie Cook has kindly labelled them as "defined").
3/29/06 8:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

McCall's 5510 pjs for girls
photo
Review by chunter on 7/20/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at home)
Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at home)

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Kitchen curtains
photo
Review by sewsunny37 on 9/20/10
Read Review

Simplicity 2165 Pattern ( Size ALL )
Simplicity 2165 Pattern ( Size ALL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8727 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8727 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us