SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4381 (Boys/Mens PJ)

4 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:twistedangel
photo

 
 
About twistedangelstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/06 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said... (3/31/06 10:19 PM) Reply
Super awesome ... these are just a knockout!
Jennifer shaw said... (3/30/06 10:08 PM) Reply
These are all such great jammies!! Cotton Lawn makes such softy jams and the SpongeBob ones are really terrific. Thanks for all of the super tips- I need to make a matching top for a pair of jammie pants out of some funky Liberty tana lawn. Thanks for the inspiration!!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (3/30/06 8:55 PM) Reply
Oh my DS would LOVE the Sponge Bob jammies, What a great pattern, and review too! Thanks for the piping tips !
Gigi Louis said... (3/30/06 5:27 PM) Reply
So nice! I just LOVE Sponge Bob! Maybe I'll pick up this pattern and make some nice jammies for my DH.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/30/06 5:25 PM) Reply
I agree with you - these jammies are precious. Love the Sponge Bob fabric and the coordinating fabric is perfect.
Ousa said... (3/30/06 4:39 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for all the great tips! The jammies are super cute, and I'm sure your nephew will LOVE them. The buttons are perfect! ~Ousa
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details