SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4381 (Boys/Mens PJ)

4 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:twistedangel
photo

 
 
About twistedangelstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/06 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said...
Super awesome ... these are just a knockout!
3/31/06 10:19 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are all such great jammies!! Cotton Lawn makes such softy jams and the SpongeBob ones are really terrific. Thanks for all of the super tips- I need to make a matching top for a pair of jammie pants out of some funky Liberty tana lawn. Thanks for the inspiration!!
3/30/06 10:08 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Oh my DS would LOVE the Sponge Bob jammies, What a great pattern, and review too! Thanks for the piping tips !
3/30/06 8:55 PM
Gigi Louis said...
So nice! I just LOVE Sponge Bob! Maybe I'll pick up this pattern and make some nice jammies for my DH.
3/30/06 5:27 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I agree with you - these jammies are precious. Love the Sponge Bob fabric and the coordinating fabric is perfect.
3/30/06 5:25 PM
Ousa said...
Thanks so much for all the great tips! The jammies are super cute, and I'm sure your nephew will LOVE them. The buttons are perfect! ~Ousa
3/30/06 4:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Butterick 4954

photo
by: AClockwork...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now