SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4381 (Boys/Mens PJ)

4 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:twistedangel
photo

 
 
About twistedangelstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews: 78 (patterns: 67)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/06 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said... (3/31/06 10:19 PM) Reply
Super awesome ... these are just a knockout!
Jennifer shaw said... (3/30/06 10:08 PM) Reply
These are all such great jammies!! Cotton Lawn makes such softy jams and the SpongeBob ones are really terrific. Thanks for all of the super tips- I need to make a matching top for a pair of jammie pants out of some funky Liberty tana lawn. Thanks for the inspiration!!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (3/30/06 8:55 PM) Reply
Oh my DS would LOVE the Sponge Bob jammies, What a great pattern, and review too! Thanks for the piping tips !
Gigi Louis said... (3/30/06 5:27 PM) Reply
So nice! I just LOVE Sponge Bob! Maybe I'll pick up this pattern and make some nice jammies for my DH.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/30/06 5:25 PM) Reply
I agree with you - these jammies are precious. Love the Sponge Bob fabric and the coordinating fabric is perfect.
Ousa said... (3/30/06 4:39 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for all the great tips! The jammies are super cute, and I'm sure your nephew will LOVE them. The buttons are perfect! ~Ousa
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1259

photo
by: JennyAnne

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details