SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 2188 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Last Updated:4/9/06 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said... (6/19/07 9:37 PM) Reply
I had never heard of Pamela's pattern but your review and the pictures made me want to learn more and get hold of the pattern. i found the site. thanks!
Dee2 said... (6/3/06 9:52 PM) Reply
Somehow I missed this review & it is really filled w/lots of good information. Very helpful. Also very pretty shirt.
Mufffet said... (4/11/06 11:48 AM) Reply
Love that fabric! Top looks very nice on you.
wvsher said... (4/10/06 9:39 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! I hadn't heard of Pamela's before -- thanks!
carolynw said... (4/10/06 8:43 AM) Reply
Looks lovely - I can't sew enough of this pattern - so easy and fits so nicely - running out of knits - LOL !!
AnneM said... (4/10/06 8:06 AM) Reply
Good job; that looks great on you. And the necklace goes very well; your DH will be in trouble if you start expecting a necklace to match each of the tops you make, though. ;)
Barbara R said... (4/10/06 1:59 AM) Reply
That does it - I'm buying this pattern! Both your tops look fantastic!
AngieC said... (4/10/06 0:43 AM) Reply
Wonderful versions of the tee's! I especially love the v-neck pink mesh! And thank you for both of the detailed reviews! I'm dying to try this pattern next.
Sherril Miller said... (4/10/06 0:07 AM) Reply
Your tops are pretty. I like this pattern to and have yet to get it reviewed.
Jennifer shaw said... (4/9/06 10:14 PM) Reply
This is very pretty on you! What a great pattern. Thanks for sharing!!
rosephreak said... (4/9/06 9:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty top. Looks lovely on you. The pattern looks like one I might like to try. And the necklace is lovely too. Thank you for sharing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details