SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 2184 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Last Updated:4/9/06 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rosephreak said...
Very pretty top. Looks lovely on you. The pattern looks like one I might like to try. And the necklace is lovely too. Thank you for sharing.
4/9/06 9:35 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
This is very pretty on you! What a great pattern. Thanks for sharing!!
4/9/06 10:14 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Your tops are pretty. I like this pattern to and have yet to get it reviewed.
4/10/06 0:07 AM
AngieC said...
Wonderful versions of the tee's! I especially love the v-neck pink mesh! And thank you for both of the detailed reviews! I'm dying to try this pattern next.
4/10/06 0:43 AM
Barbara R said...
That does it - I'm buying this pattern! Both your tops look fantastic!
4/10/06 1:59 AM
AnneM said...
Good job; that looks great on you. And the necklace goes very well; your DH will be in trouble if you start expecting a necklace to match each of the tops you make, though. ;)
4/10/06 8:06 AM
carolynw said...
Looks lovely - I can't sew enough of this pattern - so easy and fits so nicely - running out of knits - LOL !!
4/10/06 8:43 AM
wvsher said...
Beautiful top! I hadn't heard of Pamela's before -- thanks!
4/10/06 9:39 AM
Mufffet said...
Love that fabric! Top looks very nice on you.
4/11/06 11:48 AM
Dee2 said...
Somehow I missed this review & it is really filled w/lots of good information. Very helpful. Also very pretty shirt.
6/3/06 9:52 PM
TrixieD said...
I had never heard of Pamela's pattern but your review and the pictures made me want to learn more and get hold of the pattern. i found the site. thanks!
6/19/07 9:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

brerrabbit.com 1

photo
by: thewall

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now