Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

53 more reviews
Viewed 2188 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Last Updated:4/9/06 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said... (6/19/07 9:37 PM) Reply
I had never heard of Pamela's pattern but your review and the pictures made me want to learn more and get hold of the pattern. i found the site. thanks!
Dee2 said... (6/3/06 9:52 PM) Reply
Somehow I missed this review & it is really filled w/lots of good information. Very helpful. Also very pretty shirt.
Mufffet said... (4/11/06 11:48 AM) Reply
Love that fabric! Top looks very nice on you.
wvsher said... (4/10/06 9:39 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! I hadn't heard of Pamela's before -- thanks!
carolynw said... (4/10/06 8:43 AM) Reply
Looks lovely - I can't sew enough of this pattern - so easy and fits so nicely - running out of knits - LOL !!
AnneM said... (4/10/06 8:06 AM) Reply
Good job; that looks great on you. And the necklace goes very well; your DH will be in trouble if you start expecting a necklace to match each of the tops you make, though. ;)
Barbara R said... (4/10/06 1:59 AM) Reply
That does it - I'm buying this pattern! Both your tops look fantastic!
AngieC said... (4/10/06 0:43 AM) Reply
Wonderful versions of the tee's! I especially love the v-neck pink mesh! And thank you for both of the detailed reviews! I'm dying to try this pattern next.
Sherril Miller said... (4/10/06 0:07 AM) Reply
Your tops are pretty. I like this pattern to and have yet to get it reviewed.
Jennifer shaw said... (4/9/06 10:14 PM) Reply
This is very pretty on you! What a great pattern. Thanks for sharing!!
rosephreak said... (4/9/06 9:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty top. Looks lovely on you. The pattern looks like one I might like to try. And the necklace is lovely too. Thank you for sharing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Mimi G 0000

photo
by: fwalker03

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details