SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

54 more reviews
Viewed 2190 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
Friend of PR

About redsquidstarstar
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Last Updated:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by redsquid using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TrixieD said... (6/19/07 9:37 PM) Reply
I had never heard of Pamela's pattern but your review and the pictures made me want to learn more and get hold of the pattern. i found the site. thanks!
Dee2 said... (6/3/06 9:52 PM) Reply
Somehow I missed this review & it is really filled w/lots of good information. Very helpful. Also very pretty shirt.
Mufffet said... (4/11/06 11:48 AM) Reply
Love that fabric! Top looks very nice on you.
wvsher said... (4/10/06 9:39 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! I hadn't heard of Pamela's before -- thanks!
carolynw said... (4/10/06 8:43 AM) Reply
Looks lovely - I can't sew enough of this pattern - so easy and fits so nicely - running out of knits - LOL !!
AnneM said... (4/10/06 8:06 AM) Reply
Good job; that looks great on you. And the necklace goes very well; your DH will be in trouble if you start expecting a necklace to match each of the tops you make, though. ;)
Barbara R said... (4/10/06 1:59 AM) Reply
That does it - I'm buying this pattern! Both your tops look fantastic!
AngieC said... (4/10/06 0:43 AM) Reply
Wonderful versions of the tee's! I especially love the v-neck pink mesh! And thank you for both of the detailed reviews! I'm dying to try this pattern next.
Sherril Miller said... (4/10/06 0:07 AM) Reply
Your tops are pretty. I like this pattern to and have yet to get it reviewed.
Jennifer shaw said... (4/9/06 10:14 PM) Reply
This is very pretty on you! What a great pattern. Thanks for sharing!!
rosephreak said... (4/9/06 9:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty top. Looks lovely on you. The pattern looks like one I might like to try. And the necklace is lovely too. Thank you for sharing.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1086

by: julliams

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details


Pattern Details