SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

37 more reviews
Viewed 2186 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/06 8:42 PM
Last Updated:4/9/06 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said...
I had never heard of Pamela's pattern but your review and the pictures made me want to learn more and get hold of the pattern. i found the site. thanks!
6/19/07 9:37 PM
Dee2 said...
Somehow I missed this review & it is really filled w/lots of good information. Very helpful. Also very pretty shirt.
6/3/06 9:52 PM
Mufffet said...
Love that fabric! Top looks very nice on you.
4/11/06 11:48 AM
wvsher said...
Beautiful top! I hadn't heard of Pamela's before -- thanks!
4/10/06 9:39 AM
carolynw said...
Looks lovely - I can't sew enough of this pattern - so easy and fits so nicely - running out of knits - LOL !!
4/10/06 8:43 AM
AnneM said...
Good job; that looks great on you. And the necklace goes very well; your DH will be in trouble if you start expecting a necklace to match each of the tops you make, though. ;)
4/10/06 8:06 AM
Barbara R said...
That does it - I'm buying this pattern! Both your tops look fantastic!
4/10/06 1:59 AM
AngieC said...
Wonderful versions of the tee's! I especially love the v-neck pink mesh! And thank you for both of the detailed reviews! I'm dying to try this pattern next.
4/10/06 0:43 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Your tops are pretty. I like this pattern to and have yet to get it reviewed.
4/10/06 0:07 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
This is very pretty on you! What a great pattern. Thanks for sharing!!
4/9/06 10:14 PM
rosephreak said...
Very pretty top. Looks lovely on you. The pattern looks like one I might like to try. And the necklace is lovely too. Thank you for sharing.
4/9/06 9:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Violette Field Threads Chloe

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: kerrybum

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now