Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: 2096 (Roos Patronen) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 758 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:SewingMom
photo
About SewingMomstar
CANADA
Member since: 4/9/02
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/11/06 9:10 AM
Last Updated:4/11/06 9:09 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
These are soo cute and stylish!
4/11/06 9:30 AM
Hilary said...
Adorable dresses!
4/11/06 9:38 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute outfits!
4/11/06 10:01 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh how cute. I love all of these. Very stylish with one strap and I love the hem designs.
4/11/06 10:20 AM
greenmommie said...
absolutely precious and so unique!
4/11/06 2:17 PM
jnamcd said...
So cute! I love them!
4/11/06 3:44 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute! And how neat it has such a wide size range - I like patterns that can be used for the long haul. I'd love to see it on your daughter.
4/11/06 3:54 PM
Ceri590 said...
Very cute! Great fabrics as well!
4/11/06 4:26 PM
SewingMom said...
MelissaB, you'll have to wait a bit until the rest of her pieces are done. I'm sewing a whole SWAP wardrobe for her this Spring. =)
4/11/06 7:54 PM
Ligeia said...
Oh I have had this pattern for ages and have still to make it up. This is just too cute. Did you make the trousers to go with it? The Roos patterns are really well drafted and nice and simple even with my rudimentary dutch. I have made quite a few so far and always found them to be really quick and easy to make. Lovely fabric too!
4/12/06 8:40 AM
SewingMom said...
Ligeia, No, I haven't made any of the pants yet. I do have a pair traced off. I have a few more things left that I am working on, but I'm trying to decide between pants from this pattern, a BizzKids, Magazine, and a new Burda pattern....but first I have 10 knit tops to finish up! LOL! =)
4/12/06 10:04 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Butterick 4063
photo
Review by TalyQ on 1/29/09
Read Review

Butterick 5786 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5786 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6700 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6700 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2007-126 Trousers
photo
Review by Pinkytoo on 10/6/07
Read Review

Dixie DIY Ballet Dress
Dixie DIY Ballet Dress

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us