SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2096 (Roos Patronen)

Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:SewingMom
photo

 
 
About SewingMomstar
CANADA
Member since: 4/9/02
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/11/06 9:10 AM
Last Updated:4/11/06 9:09 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewingMom said...
Ligeia, No, I haven't made any of the pants yet. I do have a pair traced off. I have a few more things left that I am working on, but I'm trying to decide between pants from this pattern, a BizzKids, Magazine, and a new Burda pattern....but first I have 10 knit tops to finish up! LOL! =)
4/12/06 10:04 AM
Ligeia said...
Oh I have had this pattern for ages and have still to make it up. This is just too cute. Did you make the trousers to go with it? The Roos patterns are really well drafted and nice and simple even with my rudimentary dutch. I have made quite a few so far and always found them to be really quick and easy to make. Lovely fabric too!
4/12/06 8:40 AM
SewingMom said...
MelissaB, you'll have to wait a bit until the rest of her pieces are done. I'm sewing a whole SWAP wardrobe for her this Spring. =)
4/11/06 7:54 PM
Ceri590 said...
Very cute! Great fabrics as well!
4/11/06 4:26 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute! And how neat it has such a wide size range - I like patterns that can be used for the long haul. I'd love to see it on your daughter.
4/11/06 3:54 PM
jnamcd said...
So cute! I love them!
4/11/06 3:44 PM
greenmommie said...
absolutely precious and so unique!
4/11/06 2:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh how cute. I love all of these. Very stylish with one strap and I love the hem designs.
4/11/06 10:20 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute outfits!
4/11/06 10:01 AM
Hilary said...
Adorable dresses!
4/11/06 9:38 AM
mamakooz said...
These are soo cute and stylish!
4/11/06 9:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
StyleArc Marni Ponti Jacket

photo
by: NewRibena

Review