SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4201 ( Maternity Tops, Shorts, Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy(TX)
photo

 
 
About Tammy(TX)star
TX USA
Member since: 2/19/04
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 4:20 PM
Last Updated:6/11/06 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Pants    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tammy(TX) said... (6/11/06 4:30 PM) Reply
The official due date is July 2, so I'm hoping for any time now!
krillekat said... (6/11/06 3:59 PM) Reply
Very nice! I am going to get this one! I just did Burda 8376 and it was a flop. Whover drafted that one never had more than one child. When are you due?
khurtdvm said... (4/24/06 11:48 AM) Reply
Very nice! Since I'm sewing maternity clothes, too, it's great to see other maternity patterns being reviewed!
Jacqui315 said... (4/24/06 0:17 AM) Reply
Very cute, Tammy! Just like your cakes!
jbrewer said... (4/23/06 7:50 AM) Reply
Tammy, you look so cute in your custom made outfit! The fit is great and it looks comfortable. Congrats on your success!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (4/22/06 5:51 PM) Reply
What a really cute maternity top. I put it on my wish list for when my daughters-in-law are pregnant. Don't worry, sleeves get easier and faster with practice. You'll soon we able to zip them up in no time.
Vonnevo said... (4/22/06 5:24 PM) Reply
Tammy, this is a pretty top and you look just wonderful wearing it with the black pants. A good idea to choose fabric with stretch as they will be very comfortable.
Mufffet said... (4/22/06 5:24 PM) Reply
Nice, stylish outfit! Looks very well fitted on you, and looks great with the pants. Nice fabric.
Jeanine said... (4/22/06 4:51 PM) Reply
very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details