SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4201 ( Maternity Tops, Shorts, Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1013 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy(TX)
photo

 
 
About Tammy(TX)star
TX USA
Member since: 2/19/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 4:20 PM
Last Updated:6/11/06 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Pants    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanine said...
very nice!
4/22/06 4:51 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice, stylish outfit! Looks very well fitted on you, and looks great with the pants. Nice fabric.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
Tammy, this is a pretty top and you look just wonderful wearing it with the black pants. A good idea to choose fabric with stretch as they will be very comfortable.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
What a really cute maternity top. I put it on my wish list for when my daughters-in-law are pregnant. Don't worry, sleeves get easier and faster with practice. You'll soon we able to zip them up in no time.
4/22/06 5:51 PM
jbrewer said...
Tammy, you look so cute in your custom made outfit! The fit is great and it looks comfortable. Congrats on your success!
4/23/06 7:50 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Very cute, Tammy! Just like your cakes!
4/24/06 0:17 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! Since I'm sewing maternity clothes, too, it's great to see other maternity patterns being reviewed!
4/24/06 11:48 AM
krillekat said...
Very nice! I am going to get this one! I just did Burda 8376 and it was a flop. Whover drafted that one never had more than one child. When are you due?
6/11/06 3:59 PM
Tammy(TX) said...
The official due date is July 2, so I'm hoping for any time now!
6/11/06 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Minikrea 10003

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now