SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4201 ( Maternity Tops, Shorts, Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1013 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy(TX)
photo

 
 
About Tammy(TX)star
TX USA
Member since: 2/19/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 4:20 PM
Last Updated:6/11/06 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Pants    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanine said...
very nice!
4/22/06 4:51 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice, stylish outfit! Looks very well fitted on you, and looks great with the pants. Nice fabric.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
Tammy, this is a pretty top and you look just wonderful wearing it with the black pants. A good idea to choose fabric with stretch as they will be very comfortable.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
What a really cute maternity top. I put it on my wish list for when my daughters-in-law are pregnant. Don't worry, sleeves get easier and faster with practice. You'll soon we able to zip them up in no time.
4/22/06 5:51 PM
jbrewer said...
Tammy, you look so cute in your custom made outfit! The fit is great and it looks comfortable. Congrats on your success!
4/23/06 7:50 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Very cute, Tammy! Just like your cakes!
4/24/06 0:17 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! Since I'm sewing maternity clothes, too, it's great to see other maternity patterns being reviewed!
4/24/06 11:48 AM
krillekat said...
Very nice! I am going to get this one! I just did Burda 8376 and it was a flop. Whover drafted that one never had more than one child. When are you due?
6/11/06 3:59 PM
Tammy(TX) said...
The official due date is July 2, so I'm hoping for any time now!
6/11/06 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6571

photo
by: PattiinATL

Review
Sew Sweet Saffron Romper

photo
by: brissmith

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now