SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4201 ( Maternity Tops, Shorts, Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy(TX)
photo

 
 
About Tammy(TX)star
TX USA
Member since: 2/19/04
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 4:20 PM
Last Updated:6/11/06 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Pants    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tammy(TX) said... (6/11/06 4:30 PM) Reply
The official due date is July 2, so I'm hoping for any time now!
krillekat said... (6/11/06 3:59 PM) Reply
Very nice! I am going to get this one! I just did Burda 8376 and it was a flop. Whover drafted that one never had more than one child. When are you due?
khurtdvm said... (4/24/06 11:48 AM) Reply
Very nice! Since I'm sewing maternity clothes, too, it's great to see other maternity patterns being reviewed!
Jacqui315 said... (4/24/06 0:17 AM) Reply
Very cute, Tammy! Just like your cakes!
jbrewer said... (4/23/06 7:50 AM) Reply
Tammy, you look so cute in your custom made outfit! The fit is great and it looks comfortable. Congrats on your success!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (4/22/06 5:51 PM) Reply
What a really cute maternity top. I put it on my wish list for when my daughters-in-law are pregnant. Don't worry, sleeves get easier and faster with practice. You'll soon we able to zip them up in no time.
Vonnevo said... (4/22/06 5:24 PM) Reply
Tammy, this is a pretty top and you look just wonderful wearing it with the black pants. A good idea to choose fabric with stretch as they will be very comfortable.
Mufffet said... (4/22/06 5:24 PM) Reply
Nice, stylish outfit! Looks very well fitted on you, and looks great with the pants. Nice fabric.
Jeanine said... (4/22/06 4:51 PM) Reply
very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Other 00000

photo
by: digs57

Review
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details