SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4201 ( Maternity Tops, Shorts, Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1015 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy(TX)
photo

 
 
About Tammy(TX)star
TX USA
Member since: 2/19/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 4:20 PM
Last Updated:6/11/06 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Pants    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tammy(TX) said...
The official due date is July 2, so I'm hoping for any time now!
6/11/06 4:30 PM
krillekat said...
Very nice! I am going to get this one! I just did Burda 8376 and it was a flop. Whover drafted that one never had more than one child. When are you due?
6/11/06 3:59 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! Since I'm sewing maternity clothes, too, it's great to see other maternity patterns being reviewed!
4/24/06 11:48 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Very cute, Tammy! Just like your cakes!
4/24/06 0:17 AM
jbrewer said...
Tammy, you look so cute in your custom made outfit! The fit is great and it looks comfortable. Congrats on your success!
4/23/06 7:50 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
What a really cute maternity top. I put it on my wish list for when my daughters-in-law are pregnant. Don't worry, sleeves get easier and faster with practice. You'll soon we able to zip them up in no time.
4/22/06 5:51 PM
Vonnevo said...
Tammy, this is a pretty top and you look just wonderful wearing it with the black pants. A good idea to choose fabric with stretch as they will be very comfortable.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice, stylish outfit! Looks very well fitted on you, and looks great with the pants. Nice fabric.
4/22/06 5:24 PM
Jeanine said...
very nice!
4/22/06 4:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 258441-1001

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Curtains

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review