Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2006-120 (Blouse)

Viewed 1040 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 139 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/06 9:30 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MaryLynn in Long Beach said... (4/24/06 2:57 PM) Reply
REALLY cute, Sue!
Elemenopeo said... (4/24/06 10:29 AM) Reply
It's beautiful.
jacalhoun said... (4/24/06 9:31 AM) Reply
I hadn't planned on making this one, but yours looks wonderful! I'll have to reconsider. Thanks for the review.
BillieJean said... (4/24/06 7:40 AM) Reply
I hadn't even thought about making this until this review. It is cut so deep, but out of a sheer over a cami - wonderful idea. Beautiful! Thanks for the review. Billie
JenniferBee said... (4/24/06 4:40 AM) Reply
Lovely, I've been thinking about making this as well in a semi-sheer. Just looking at it today infact. :-)
Vonnevo said... (4/24/06 4:10 AM) Reply
Fabulous ! Thanks for reviewing this design :)
Patzee said... (4/24/06 2:42 AM) Reply
I've been planning on making one. I sure hope it looks half as nice as yours. Nice to see it made up. Looks really nice.
Stacy Sews said... (4/23/06 10:16 PM) Reply
I'm so glad to see this made up - I've had my eye on this for awhile! Thanks for the review.
touran said... (4/23/06 9:54 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. It's a great use up for pretty sheers.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6747

photo
by: grays08

Review
Other PTN-018

photo
by: David Fait...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details