SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2006-120 (Blouse)

Viewed 1039 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/06 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
touran said...
Thanks for reviewing this. It's a great use up for pretty sheers.
4/23/06 9:54 PM
Stacy Sews said...
I'm so glad to see this made up - I've had my eye on this for awhile! Thanks for the review.
4/23/06 10:16 PM
Patzee said...
I've been planning on making one. I sure hope it looks half as nice as yours. Nice to see it made up. Looks really nice.
4/24/06 2:42 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous ! Thanks for reviewing this design :)
4/24/06 4:10 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely, I've been thinking about making this as well in a semi-sheer. Just looking at it today infact. :-)
4/24/06 4:40 AM
BillieJean said...
I hadn't even thought about making this until this review. It is cut so deep, but out of a sheer over a cami - wonderful idea. Beautiful! Thanks for the review. Billie
4/24/06 7:40 AM
jacalhoun said...
I hadn't planned on making this one, but yours looks wonderful! I'll have to reconsider. Thanks for the review.
4/24/06 9:31 AM
Elemenopeo said...
It's beautiful.
4/24/06 10:29 AM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
REALLY cute, Sue!
4/24/06 2:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 5201

photo
by: norsk

Review