SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2006-120 (Blouse)

Viewed 1040 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/06 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
REALLY cute, Sue!
4/24/06 2:57 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It's beautiful.
4/24/06 10:29 AM
jacalhoun said...
I hadn't planned on making this one, but yours looks wonderful! I'll have to reconsider. Thanks for the review.
4/24/06 9:31 AM
BillieJean said...
I hadn't even thought about making this until this review. It is cut so deep, but out of a sheer over a cami - wonderful idea. Beautiful! Thanks for the review. Billie
4/24/06 7:40 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely, I've been thinking about making this as well in a semi-sheer. Just looking at it today infact. :-)
4/24/06 4:40 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous ! Thanks for reviewing this design :)
4/24/06 4:10 AM
Patzee said...
I've been planning on making one. I sure hope it looks half as nice as yours. Nice to see it made up. Looks really nice.
4/24/06 2:42 AM
Stacy Sews said...
I'm so glad to see this made up - I've had my eye on this for awhile! Thanks for the review.
4/23/06 10:16 PM
touran said...
Thanks for reviewing this. It's a great use up for pretty sheers.
4/23/06 9:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Mauude

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

More Info
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

More Info
No Pattern Used Fabric Shelf Covers

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review