SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2006-120 (Blouse)

Viewed 1040 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/06 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
REALLY cute, Sue!
4/24/06 2:57 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It's beautiful.
4/24/06 10:29 AM
jacalhoun said...
I hadn't planned on making this one, but yours looks wonderful! I'll have to reconsider. Thanks for the review.
4/24/06 9:31 AM
BillieJean said...
I hadn't even thought about making this until this review. It is cut so deep, but out of a sheer over a cami - wonderful idea. Beautiful! Thanks for the review. Billie
4/24/06 7:40 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely, I've been thinking about making this as well in a semi-sheer. Just looking at it today infact. :-)
4/24/06 4:40 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous ! Thanks for reviewing this design :)
4/24/06 4:10 AM
Patzee said...
I've been planning on making one. I sure hope it looks half as nice as yours. Nice to see it made up. Looks really nice.
4/24/06 2:42 AM
Stacy Sews said...
I'm so glad to see this made up - I've had my eye on this for awhile! Thanks for the review.
4/23/06 10:16 PM
touran said...
Thanks for reviewing this. It's a great use up for pretty sheers.
4/23/06 9:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

More Info
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

More Info