Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2006-120 (Blouse)

Viewed 1040 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 124 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/06 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryLynn in Long Beach said... (4/24/06 2:57 PM) Reply
REALLY cute, Sue!
Elemenopeo said... (4/24/06 10:29 AM) Reply
It's beautiful.
jacalhoun said... (4/24/06 9:31 AM) Reply
I hadn't planned on making this one, but yours looks wonderful! I'll have to reconsider. Thanks for the review.
BillieJean said... (4/24/06 7:40 AM) Reply
I hadn't even thought about making this until this review. It is cut so deep, but out of a sheer over a cami - wonderful idea. Beautiful! Thanks for the review. Billie
JenniferBee said... (4/24/06 4:40 AM) Reply
Lovely, I've been thinking about making this as well in a semi-sheer. Just looking at it today infact. :-)
Vonnevo said... (4/24/06 4:10 AM) Reply
Fabulous ! Thanks for reviewing this design :)
Patzee said... (4/24/06 2:42 AM) Reply
I've been planning on making one. I sure hope it looks half as nice as yours. Nice to see it made up. Looks really nice.
Stacy Sews said... (4/23/06 10:16 PM) Reply
I'm so glad to see this made up - I've had my eye on this for awhile! Thanks for the review.
touran said... (4/23/06 9:54 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. It's a great use up for pretty sheers.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Laney Wyld Chic Patterns

photo
by: dintas

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details