SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5223 (dress easy to sew)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1374 times 
Reviewed by:jessika
photo

 
 
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/06 7:01 PM
Last Updated:9/17/06 1:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
Perfect fabric for a little princess!! Very cute dd and dress and doll!
4/24/06 7:27 PM
Levone said...
Great job on this, very cute.
4/24/06 8:46 PM
Celeste said...
What a sweet little dress. It's precious!
4/24/06 9:03 PM
Vonnevo said...
Oh my, I "melted" when I saw this photo of cute DD standing on the vanity.. I had to call hub in to see it too as he is a big "Princesses" fan. A beautiful dress and a "making memories" moment.
4/24/06 9:45 PM
BeckyC said...
This dress and your daughter are just too cute! The fabric is fabulous for a little princess. My niece would love this dress!
4/24/06 10:41 PM
wvsher said...
How adorable and creative! I love the princesses.
4/25/06 9:38 AM
StitchQueen101 said...
Wow, you are the MOM!!!! Cute dress. You get the Mother's day award for making your child happy! I just love that her doll has a matching dress. Too Cute. Thanks for sharing this one!
5/12/06 5:45 PM
babydoll said...
this is lovely - looks perfect on your daughter.
9/17/06 3:51 AM
pterion said...
Beautiful dresses! What a lucky (and lovely) little girl! And how nice of you to make one for her friend - they look so cute.
9/17/06 9:45 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Another cute dress. Your daughter must be one of the best dressed little girls in your town.
9/17/06 1:10 PM
Vonnevo said...
I am always amazed at the beautiful dresses you make for your gorgeous DD. I can see why she wants a red one the same. When my daughter outgrew one of her dresses at around four, I saved it and dressed a large doll with it and my DD first shoes. Now 28, she loves to get "Caroline" out to see her dress and shoes.
9/18/06 7:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6391

photo
by: Cherry Bub...

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Wonder Wallet

photo
by: Punkin8

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now