Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5223 (dress easy to sew) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 1374 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:jessika
photo
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/06 7:01 PM
Last Updated:9/17/06 1:37 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
Perfect fabric for a little princess!! Very cute dd and dress and doll!
4/24/06 7:27 PM
Levone said...
Great job on this, very cute.
4/24/06 8:46 PM
Celeste said...
What a sweet little dress. It's precious!
4/24/06 9:03 PM
Vonnevo said...
Oh my, I "melted" when I saw this photo of cute DD standing on the vanity.. I had to call hub in to see it too as he is a big "Princesses" fan. A beautiful dress and a "making memories" moment.
4/24/06 9:45 PM
BeckyC said...
This dress and your daughter are just too cute! The fabric is fabulous for a little princess. My niece would love this dress!
4/24/06 10:41 PM
wvsher said...
How adorable and creative! I love the princesses.
4/25/06 9:38 AM
StitchQueen101 said...
Wow, you are the MOM!!!! Cute dress. You get the Mother's day award for making your child happy! I just love that her doll has a matching dress. Too Cute. Thanks for sharing this one!
5/12/06 5:45 PM
babydoll said...
this is lovely - looks perfect on your daughter.
9/17/06 3:51 AM
pterion said...
Beautiful dresses! What a lucky (and lovely) little girl! And how nice of you to make one for her friend - they look so cute.
9/17/06 9:45 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Another cute dress. Your daughter must be one of the best dressed little girls in your town.
9/17/06 1:10 PM
Vonnevo said...
I am always amazed at the beautiful dresses you make for your gorgeous DD. I can see why she wants a red one the same. When my daughter outgrew one of her dresses at around four, I saved it and dressed a large doll with it and my DD first shoes. Now 28, she loves to get "Caroline" out to see her dress and shoes.
9/18/06 7:18 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 7328 Fall Handbags
photo
Review by Leslie in ... on 12/11/06
Read Review

Simplicity 1426 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1426 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7026 Pattern
Burda 7026 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2344
photo
Review by annie11 on 1/12/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us