SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5223 (dress easy to sew)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1374 times 
Reviewed by:jessika
photo

 
 
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/06 7:01 PM
Last Updated:9/17/06 1:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
Perfect fabric for a little princess!! Very cute dd and dress and doll!
4/24/06 7:27 PM
Levone said...
Great job on this, very cute.
4/24/06 8:46 PM
Celeste said...
What a sweet little dress. It's precious!
4/24/06 9:03 PM
Vonnevo said...
Oh my, I "melted" when I saw this photo of cute DD standing on the vanity.. I had to call hub in to see it too as he is a big "Princesses" fan. A beautiful dress and a "making memories" moment.
4/24/06 9:45 PM
BeckyC said...
This dress and your daughter are just too cute! The fabric is fabulous for a little princess. My niece would love this dress!
4/24/06 10:41 PM
wvsher said...
How adorable and creative! I love the princesses.
4/25/06 9:38 AM
StitchQueen101 said...
Wow, you are the MOM!!!! Cute dress. You get the Mother's day award for making your child happy! I just love that her doll has a matching dress. Too Cute. Thanks for sharing this one!
5/12/06 5:45 PM
babydoll said...
this is lovely - looks perfect on your daughter.
9/17/06 3:51 AM
pterion said...
Beautiful dresses! What a lucky (and lovely) little girl! And how nice of you to make one for her friend - they look so cute.
9/17/06 9:45 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Another cute dress. Your daughter must be one of the best dressed little girls in your town.
9/17/06 1:10 PM
Vonnevo said...
I am always amazed at the beautiful dresses you make for your gorgeous DD. I can see why she wants a red one the same. When my daughter outgrew one of her dresses at around four, I saved it and dressed a large doll with it and my DD first shoes. Now 28, she loves to get "Caroline" out to see her dress and shoes.
9/18/06 7:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now