SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1964 times 
Reviewed by:LilBit
photo

 
 
About LilBit
PA USA
Member since: 4/26/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/06 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
What a beautiful bag, LilBit! Great choice of colors! No one would guess it is your first project. Interesting design alteration--especially for a beginner. I have never made a bag. Thanks for the encouragement that I could--when the time comes!
4/26/06 8:05 PM
mamacita said...
I just got this pattern! I sit and stare at it. I have never made a purse before...plenty of garments and quilts but never a purse. After reading your review my fear factor is diminished! thanks!!!
4/26/06 9:49 PM
artist1lisa said...
I think your bag is beautiful.You did a great job.I'm looking forward to more.Keep up the great work.
4/26/06 10:47 PM
cindyann said...
What a cute bag with a fun print. Welcome to the world of sewing. That was a challenge for a first project. Good work.
4/27/06 9:48 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! Congrats on your first project!
4/27/06 1:53 PM
AnneM said...
Cute bag; what fun fabrics.
4/28/06 11:26 AM
BJ1400 said...
What a cute bag! I really love that fabric.
7/5/06 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6208

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now