SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1967 times 
Reviewed by:LilBit
photo

 
 
About LilBit
PA USA
Member since: 4/26/06
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/06 6:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BJ1400 said... (7/5/06 10:10 PM) Reply
What a cute bag! I really love that fabric.
AnneM said... (4/28/06 11:26 AM) Reply
Cute bag; what fun fabrics.
wvsher said... (4/27/06 1:53 PM) Reply
Very cute! Congrats on your first project!
cindyann said... (4/27/06 9:48 AM) Reply
What a cute bag with a fun print. Welcome to the world of sewing. That was a challenge for a first project. Good work.
artist1lisa said... (4/26/06 10:47 PM) Reply
I think your bag is beautiful.You did a great job.I'm looking forward to more.Keep up the great work.
mamacita said... (4/26/06 9:49 PM) Reply
I just got this pattern! I sit and stare at it. I have never made a purse before...plenty of garments and quilts but never a purse. After reading your review my fear factor is diminished! thanks!!!
CSM--Carla said... (4/26/06 8:05 PM) Reply
What a beautiful bag, LilBit! Great choice of colors! No one would guess it is your first project. Interesting design alteration--especially for a beginner. I have never made a bag. Thanks for the encouragement that I could--when the time comes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: TalyQ

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details