Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1967 times 
Reviewed by:LilBit
photo

 
 
About LilBit
PA USA
Member since: 4/26/06
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/06 6:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said... (7/5/06 10:10 PM) Reply
What a cute bag! I really love that fabric.
AnneM said... (4/28/06 11:26 AM) Reply
Cute bag; what fun fabrics.
wvsher said... (4/27/06 1:53 PM) Reply
Very cute! Congrats on your first project!
cindyann said... (4/27/06 9:48 AM) Reply
What a cute bag with a fun print. Welcome to the world of sewing. That was a challenge for a first project. Good work.
artist1lisa said... (4/26/06 10:47 PM) Reply
I think your bag is beautiful.You did a great job.I'm looking forward to more.Keep up the great work.
mamacita said... (4/26/06 9:49 PM) Reply
I just got this pattern! I sit and stare at it. I have never made a purse before...plenty of garments and quilts but never a purse. After reading your review my fear factor is diminished! thanks!!!
CSM--Carla said... (4/26/06 8:05 PM) Reply
What a beautiful bag, LilBit! Great choice of colors! No one would guess it is your first project. Interesting design alteration--especially for a beginner. I have never made a bag. Thanks for the encouragement that I could--when the time comes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2339

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details