Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1307 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said... (5/1/06 10:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
AnneM said... (4/30/06 9:53 AM) Reply
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
redsquid said... (4/29/06 7:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
slanden99 said... (4/29/06 11:55 AM) Reply
I like your fabric--so fun
Hilary said... (4/29/06 10:03 AM) Reply
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
CarolynGM said... (4/29/06 5:57 AM) Reply
I think your dog really likes that dress!
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:19 AM) Reply
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:17 AM) Reply

FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:12 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details