SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1305 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
5/1/06 10:15 AM
AnneM said...
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
4/30/06 9:53 AM
redsquid said...
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
4/29/06 7:54 PM
slanden99 said...
I like your fabric--so fun
4/29/06 11:55 AM
Hilary said...
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
4/29/06 10:03 AM
CarolynGM said...
I think your dog really likes that dress!
4/29/06 5:57 AM
FloraNature said...
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
4/29/06 5:19 AM
FloraNature said...

4/29/06 5:17 AM
FloraNature said...
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
4/29/06 5:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3430

photo
by: Tammy(TX)

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info