SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1305 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
5/1/06 10:15 AM
AnneM said...
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
4/30/06 9:53 AM
redsquid said...
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
4/29/06 7:54 PM
slanden99 said...
I like your fabric--so fun
4/29/06 11:55 AM
Hilary said...
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
4/29/06 10:03 AM
CarolynGM said...
I think your dog really likes that dress!
4/29/06 5:57 AM
FloraNature said...
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
4/29/06 5:19 AM
FloraNature said...

4/29/06 5:17 AM
FloraNature said...
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
4/29/06 5:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

StyleArc Olive Spliced Tee

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1004

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review