SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1305 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said... (5/1/06 10:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
AnneM said... (4/30/06 9:53 AM) Reply
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
redsquid said... (4/29/06 7:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
slanden99 said... (4/29/06 11:55 AM) Reply
I like your fabric--so fun
Hilary said... (4/29/06 10:03 AM) Reply
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
CarolynGM said... (4/29/06 5:57 AM) Reply
I think your dog really likes that dress!
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:19 AM) Reply
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:17 AM) Reply

FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:12 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review