SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1308 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
pterion said... (5/1/06 10:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
AnneM said... (4/30/06 9:53 AM) Reply
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
redsquid said... (4/29/06 7:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
slanden99 said... (4/29/06 11:55 AM) Reply
I like your fabric--so fun
Hilary said... (4/29/06 10:03 AM) Reply
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
CarolynGM said... (4/29/06 5:57 AM) Reply
I think your dog really likes that dress!
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:19 AM) Reply
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:17 AM) Reply

FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:12 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 5871

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Butterick 5997

photo
by: aunrea

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details