SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1305 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FloraNature said...
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
4/29/06 5:12 AM
FloraNature said...

4/29/06 5:17 AM
FloraNature said...
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
4/29/06 5:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
I think your dog really likes that dress!
4/29/06 5:57 AM
Hilary said...
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
4/29/06 10:03 AM
slanden99 said...
I like your fabric--so fun
4/29/06 11:55 AM
redsquid said...
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
4/29/06 7:54 PM
AnneM said...
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
4/30/06 9:53 AM
pterion said...
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
5/1/06 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now