SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7872 (very easy Vogue dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1307 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/06 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said... (5/1/06 10:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this dress looks exactly my style, I'll have to pick this one up. Thanks for reviewing it. I love the fabric you picked. The dress looks really cute - and so does the pup!
AnneM said... (4/30/06 9:53 AM) Reply
I admit, the pup is distracting but perhaps she is just admiring your new "too hot to wear anything" dress. Great fabric. I need some of these types of dresses.
redsquid said... (4/29/06 7:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! (and amusing pet tricks too - great photo)
slanden99 said... (4/29/06 11:55 AM) Reply
I like your fabric--so fun
Hilary said... (4/29/06 10:03 AM) Reply
Nice cool-looking dress! We have a lot of days -too-hot-for-clothes here too!! Your little westie is *too* cute!!
CarolynGM said... (4/29/06 5:57 AM) Reply
I think your dog really likes that dress!
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:19 AM) Reply
This looks nice and comfy for the hot weather. I really like the buttons, they are a nice design feature.
FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:17 AM) Reply

FloraNature said... (4/29/06 5:12 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy for the hot weather. And I think your Westie is adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details