Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Christine Jonson: 1010 (Flare Leg Pant) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1406 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Liane M
photo
Friend of PR
About Liane Mstar
TN USA
Member since: 1/5/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/06 7:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
Wooohoo! Super fast pants! Wearing them to work today??? :) I hope to see them on you...any chance for a picture of the boot cut style?
5/1/06 7:39 AM
ChrisK said...
Wow, I'm excited with you! I'm looking forward to seeing the photo. Thanks for the review.
5/1/06 7:40 AM
Peggy L said...
I can't wait to see these on you. Sounds like the perfect pant pattern!! You will love invisible zips - they are so fast and easy!!
5/1/06 10:00 AM
Mufffet said...
Sounds good. Thanks for the review and am looking forward to the picture.
5/1/06 11:04 AM
Jane S said...
Isn't it exciting when a pattern looks good and is quick to make. Congrats on your pants, can't wait to see them.
5/2/06 7:11 AM
AnneM said...
She has come out with some nice new patterns. Is ottoman a knit? I'm not familiar with that (other than a piece of furniture).
5/2/06 8:34 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Can't wait to see your picture. Always good to hear about a great pants pattern!
5/2/06 11:32 AM
Liane M said...
Ottoman is a poly knit with crosswise ribs. The one I used for these pants was a bargain den find from Baer fabrics. I bought a pair of Singrid Olsen pants made from ottoman and they are my favorite pants. I'm sure as the weather warms up, they get pushed to the back of the closet, as poly is so hot in the summer. CJ sells ottoman as one of her basic fabrics. CJ has just posted some new photos on her website and she has a picture of these pants. My digital camera is at the office, I will post a pic as soon as I can.
5/3/06 8:39 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

ModKid Patterns nina nina
photo
Review by Saint Nolt... on 11/5/10
Read Review

Maria Denmark Paula Pleat Skirt Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Paula Pleat Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Onion 5038
photo
Review by Sew Little... on 3/6/07
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Lola Paper Pattern
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2331 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 2331 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7167 Pattern
Burda 7167 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us