SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (Flare Leg Pant)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1412 times 
Reviewed by:Liane M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Liane Mstar
Member since: 1/5/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/06 7:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
Wooohoo! Super fast pants! Wearing them to work today??? :) I hope to see them on you...any chance for a picture of the boot cut style?
5/1/06 7:39 AM
ChrisK said...
Wow, I'm excited with you! I'm looking forward to seeing the photo. Thanks for the review.
5/1/06 7:40 AM
Peggy L said...
I can't wait to see these on you. Sounds like the perfect pant pattern!! You will love invisible zips - they are so fast and easy!!
5/1/06 10:00 AM
Mufffet said...
Sounds good. Thanks for the review and am looking forward to the picture.
5/1/06 11:04 AM
Jane S said...
Isn't it exciting when a pattern looks good and is quick to make. Congrats on your pants, can't wait to see them.
5/2/06 7:11 AM
AnneM said...
She has come out with some nice new patterns. Is ottoman a knit? I'm not familiar with that (other than a piece of furniture).
5/2/06 8:34 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Can't wait to see your picture. Always good to hear about a great pants pattern!
5/2/06 11:32 AM
Liane M said...
Ottoman is a poly knit with crosswise ribs. The one I used for these pants was a bargain den find from Baer fabrics. I bought a pair of Singrid Olsen pants made from ottoman and they are my favorite pants. I'm sure as the weather warms up, they get pushed to the back of the closet, as poly is so hot in the summer. CJ sells ottoman as one of her basic fabrics. CJ has just posted some new photos on her website and she has a picture of these pants. My digital camera is at the office, I will post a pic as soon as I can.
5/3/06 8:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now