SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1375 times 
Reviewed by:Mair from CA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mair from CA
Member since: 11/1/02
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/06 9:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (9/17/06 12:01 PM) Reply
Nice top. Thanks for the review. I'm thinking about making this up, so I'm glad to hear how it worked for you.
Doreene said... (5/8/06 12:42 PM) Reply
Very nice top. Thanks for the review as I believe this top will work for me and I will order the pattern.
slanden99 said... (5/8/06 10:51 AM) Reply
Nice top! I'm going to try a XXS too with this top as soon as I get around to it. I think it would be the equivalent of a big four size 6
wvsher said... (5/8/06 9:57 AM) Reply
Very nice top; thanks for the review!
AnneM said... (5/8/06 8:43 AM) Reply
I agree; this is a really cute style. Your top looks very nice. I would go w/ Karla's adjective "icky" for polyester. :)
drsue said... (5/7/06 10:53 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top.
Karla Kizer said... (5/7/06 10:40 PM) Reply
Looks very nice - like the kind of top I'd buy in several colors - if I could find it. "It's not at all (need adjective here to describe how polyester feels compared to cotton); " Icky? Is that the word you want?
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (5/7/06 10:36 PM) Reply
Very pretty! XXS?! Yikes! Is that the new size 00 I've been hearing about?
Peggy L said... (5/7/06 10:04 PM) Reply
Looks nice. This is really a nice basic pattern - I have made several.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Lutterloh 2013 251

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details