SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3363 (Misses Pants & Shorts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1389 times 
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo

 
 
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/06 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vera said... (8/20/06 10:08 PM) Reply
I am also looking for the perfect-fitting, perfect-looking, easy-to-make, comfortable plants -is that so much to ask??? Yours look great and the pattert is going on my wish list - I am compairing several. Great review.
AnneM said... (6/7/06 11:21 AM) Reply
Good to see a review by you. And good to know that these pants worked well for you.
wvsher said... (5/22/06 10:25 AM) Reply
The pants look fantastic. Great job on them.
countrybug said... (5/22/06 8:45 AM) Reply
Excellent job. The pants look really nice and fit well. Hope you get out of your slump soon. We have all been there too.
Debbie Cook said... (5/22/06 8:37 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Looks like you're out of your slump.
CarolynGM said... (5/21/06 9:49 PM) Reply
Good job! Please don't wait until 2010 to post your next pants review. These look great.
Jennifer shaw said... (5/21/06 5:50 PM) Reply
These are a really good looking pair of slacks on you!
drsue said... (5/21/06 5:48 PM) Reply
They look pretty darn good!
BJ1400 said... (5/21/06 5:21 PM) Reply
I think the fit is good! Fitting pants is something I'm still working on & I also have front tilted waistline. Great looking pants!
Sewliz said... (5/21/06 3:53 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are great! And the waistband, if it fits you I don't think it tilts too much. Besides, lowering the front can shape a ruler straight waistband to fit our curves better. I think your pants are a super success!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
No Pattern Used 042013002

photo
by: LauraJ

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details