SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3363 (Misses Pants & Shorts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1376 times 
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo

 
 
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/06 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewliz said...
Wow! Those are great! And the waistband, if it fits you I don't think it tilts too much. Besides, lowering the front can shape a ruler straight waistband to fit our curves better. I think your pants are a super success!
5/21/06 3:53 PM
BJ1400 said...
I think the fit is good! Fitting pants is something I'm still working on & I also have front tilted waistline. Great looking pants!
5/21/06 5:21 PM
drsue said...
They look pretty darn good!
5/21/06 5:48 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are a really good looking pair of slacks on you!
5/21/06 5:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Good job! Please don't wait until 2010 to post your next pants review. These look great.
5/21/06 9:49 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Your pants look great! Looks like you're out of your slump.
5/22/06 8:37 AM
countrybug said...
Excellent job. The pants look really nice and fit well. Hope you get out of your slump soon. We have all been there too.
5/22/06 8:45 AM
wvsher said...
The pants look fantastic. Great job on them.
5/22/06 10:25 AM
AnneM said...
Good to see a review by you. And good to know that these pants worked well for you.
6/7/06 11:21 AM
Vera said...
I am also looking for the perfect-fitting, perfect-looking, easy-to-make, comfortable plants -is that so much to ask??? Yours look great and the pattert is going on my wish list - I am compairing several. Great review.
8/20/06 10:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now