Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3363 (Misses Pants & Shorts) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1365 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/06 3:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewliz said...
Wow! Those are great! And the waistband, if it fits you I don't think it tilts too much. Besides, lowering the front can shape a ruler straight waistband to fit our curves better. I think your pants are a super success!
5/21/06 3:53 PM
BJ1400 said...
I think the fit is good! Fitting pants is something I'm still working on & I also have front tilted waistline. Great looking pants!
5/21/06 5:21 PM
drsue said...
They look pretty darn good!
5/21/06 5:48 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are a really good looking pair of slacks on you!
5/21/06 5:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Good job! Please don't wait until 2010 to post your next pants review. These look great.
5/21/06 9:49 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Your pants look great! Looks like you're out of your slump.
5/22/06 8:37 AM
countrybug said...
Excellent job. The pants look really nice and fit well. Hope you get out of your slump soon. We have all been there too.
5/22/06 8:45 AM
wvsher said...
The pants look fantastic. Great job on them.
5/22/06 10:25 AM
AnneM said...
Good to see a review by you. And good to know that these pants worked well for you.
6/7/06 11:21 AM
Vera said...
I am also looking for the perfect-fitting, perfect-looking, easy-to-make, comfortable plants -is that so much to ask??? Yours look great and the pattert is going on my wish list - I am compairing several. Great review.
8/20/06 10:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2006-37 Frilly Blouse
photo
Review by Lori V on 4/2/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Ella Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Ella Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5804
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 8/4/10
Read Review

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5958 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5958 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6245 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
New Look 6245 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us