Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3363 (Misses Pants & Shorts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1402 times 
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo

 
 
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/06 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vera said... (8/20/06 10:08 PM) Reply
I am also looking for the perfect-fitting, perfect-looking, easy-to-make, comfortable plants -is that so much to ask??? Yours look great and the pattert is going on my wish list - I am compairing several. Great review.
AnneM said... (6/7/06 11:21 AM) Reply
Good to see a review by you. And good to know that these pants worked well for you.
wvsher said... (5/22/06 10:25 AM) Reply
The pants look fantastic. Great job on them.
countrybug said... (5/22/06 8:45 AM) Reply
Excellent job. The pants look really nice and fit well. Hope you get out of your slump soon. We have all been there too.
Debbie Cook said... (5/22/06 8:37 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Looks like you're out of your slump.
CarolynGM said... (5/21/06 9:49 PM) Reply
Good job! Please don't wait until 2010 to post your next pants review. These look great.
Jennifer shaw said... (5/21/06 5:50 PM) Reply
These are a really good looking pair of slacks on you!
drsue said... (5/21/06 5:48 PM) Reply
They look pretty darn good!
BJ1400 said... (5/21/06 5:21 PM) Reply
I think the fit is good! Fitting pants is something I'm still working on & I also have front tilted waistline. Great looking pants!
Sewliz said... (5/21/06 3:53 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are great! And the waistband, if it fits you I don't think it tilts too much. Besides, lowering the front can shape a ruler straight waistband to fit our curves better. I think your pants are a super success!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6977

photo
by: lydianmode

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details