SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3363 (Misses Pants & Shorts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1448 times 
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo

 
 
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/06 3:28 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Vera said... (8/20/06 10:08 PM) Reply
I am also looking for the perfect-fitting, perfect-looking, easy-to-make, comfortable plants -is that so much to ask??? Yours look great and the pattert is going on my wish list - I am compairing several. Great review.
AnneM said... (6/7/06 11:21 AM) Reply
Good to see a review by you. And good to know that these pants worked well for you.
wvsher said... (5/22/06 10:25 AM) Reply
The pants look fantastic. Great job on them.
countrybug said... (5/22/06 8:45 AM) Reply
Excellent job. The pants look really nice and fit well. Hope you get out of your slump soon. We have all been there too.
Debbie Cook said... (5/22/06 8:37 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Looks like you're out of your slump.
CarolynGM said... (5/21/06 9:49 PM) Reply
Good job! Please don't wait until 2010 to post your next pants review. These look great.
Jennifer shaw said... (5/21/06 5:50 PM) Reply
These are a really good looking pair of slacks on you!
drsue said... (5/21/06 5:48 PM) Reply
They look pretty darn good!
BJ1400 said... (5/21/06 5:21 PM) Reply
I think the fit is good! Fitting pants is something I'm still working on & I also have front tilted waistline. Great looking pants!
Sewliz said... (5/21/06 3:53 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are great! And the waistband, if it fits you I don't think it tilts too much. Besides, lowering the front can shape a ruler straight waistband to fit our curves better. I think your pants are a super success!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2375

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details