SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2849 (Princess-seamed blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1585 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/06 12:24 PM
Last Updated:5/22/06 12:28 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FirecrackerKTM said...
Beautiful blouse and GORGEOUS color!!!
7/30/08 7:40 PM
MAB.AZ said...
WOW! Love the blouse, the review and agree about Shannon's adedictive classes. It's fun having you in a class, Ahuva. What are we taking next?
5/23/06 10:29 AM
slanden99 said...
Sharp looking shirt. great job
5/23/06 9:52 AM
countrybug said...
Thanks. Beautiful blouse. Nice fabric. Excellent job.
5/23/06 9:06 AM
Liane M said...
I love your blouse. I wish I was that far along with mine. I must agree that Shannon's classes are addictive.
5/22/06 10:02 PM
candyo said...
Very nice! I love the fabric!
5/22/06 9:05 PM
JDpenelope said...
What a good student you are! Every teacher should have one like you -- appreciative and able to quickly grasp what is being taught. Your blouse is very pretty and your review makes me want to take the class.
5/22/06 7:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely blouse. I think you more than got your money's worth from the PR classes. :)
5/22/06 7:03 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your successes.
5/22/06 6:37 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a success! The class is great, I agree.
5/22/06 5:57 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
What a great looking blouse! Of course I love the orange striped fabric. Very very nice. You better believe I'll be in that class next go-round.
5/22/06 4:48 PM
Peggy L said...
Beautiful shirt! Glad you enjoyed your class.
5/22/06 3:59 PM
wvsher said...
Nice shirt; looks comfy.
5/22/06 2:48 PM
quiltsammon said...
That is one nice shirt!
5/22/06 2:40 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review! Ahuva, your blouse is just beautiful! I'm in the class too, but waaaaay behind! You truly are an inspiration -- I hope my results are going to be at least half as successful as yours.
5/22/06 1:41 PM
JaneH said...
Beautiful finishing work!!
5/22/06 1:40 PM
BJ1400 said...
Great blouse & review. I love that fabric.
5/22/06 12:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

More Info