Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2849 (Princess-seamed blouse) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1566 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/06 12:24 PM
Last Updated:5/22/06 12:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
Great blouse & review. I love that fabric.
5/22/06 12:54 PM
JaneH said...
Beautiful finishing work!!
5/22/06 1:40 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review! Ahuva, your blouse is just beautiful! I'm in the class too, but waaaaay behind! You truly are an inspiration -- I hope my results are going to be at least half as successful as yours.
5/22/06 1:41 PM
quiltsammon said...
That is one nice shirt!
5/22/06 2:40 PM
wvsher said...
Nice shirt; looks comfy.
5/22/06 2:48 PM
Peggy L said...
Beautiful shirt! Glad you enjoyed your class.
5/22/06 3:59 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
What a great looking blouse! Of course I love the orange striped fabric. Very very nice. You better believe I'll be in that class next go-round.
5/22/06 4:48 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a success! The class is great, I agree.
5/22/06 5:57 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your successes.
5/22/06 6:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely blouse. I think you more than got your money's worth from the PR classes. :)
5/22/06 7:03 PM
JDpenelope said...
What a good student you are! Every teacher should have one like you -- appreciative and able to quickly grasp what is being taught. Your blouse is very pretty and your review makes me want to take the class.
5/22/06 7:20 PM
candyo said...
Very nice! I love the fabric!
5/22/06 9:05 PM
Liane M said...
I love your blouse. I wish I was that far along with mine. I must agree that Shannon's classes are addictive.
5/22/06 10:02 PM
countrybug said...
Thanks. Beautiful blouse. Nice fabric. Excellent job.
5/23/06 9:06 AM
slanden99 said...
Sharp looking shirt. great job
5/23/06 9:52 AM
MAB.AZ said...
WOW! Love the blouse, the review and agree about Shannon's adedictive classes. It's fun having you in a class, Ahuva. What are we taking next?
5/23/06 10:29 AM
FirecrackerKTM said...
Beautiful blouse and GORGEOUS color!!!
7/30/08 7:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Drafted from RTW NA
photo
Review by katib on 2/24/09
Read Review

Liesl + Co. A day in the park backpack tote Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. A day in the park backpack tote Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-101 Blouse
photo
Review by Skaapie on 3/1/12
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 3278 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 3278 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7321 Pattern
Burda 7321 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us