SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2849 (Princess-seamed blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1584 times 
Reviewed by:Ahuva
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ahuvastar
NY USA
Member since: 10/26/04
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/06 12:24 PM
Last Updated:5/22/06 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
Great blouse & review. I love that fabric.
5/22/06 12:54 PM
JaneH said...
Beautiful finishing work!!
5/22/06 1:40 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review! Ahuva, your blouse is just beautiful! I'm in the class too, but waaaaay behind! You truly are an inspiration -- I hope my results are going to be at least half as successful as yours.
5/22/06 1:41 PM
quiltsammon said...
That is one nice shirt!
5/22/06 2:40 PM
wvsher said...
Nice shirt; looks comfy.
5/22/06 2:48 PM
Peggy L said...
Beautiful shirt! Glad you enjoyed your class.
5/22/06 3:59 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
What a great looking blouse! Of course I love the orange striped fabric. Very very nice. You better believe I'll be in that class next go-round.
5/22/06 4:48 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a success! The class is great, I agree.
5/22/06 5:57 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your successes.
5/22/06 6:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely blouse. I think you more than got your money's worth from the PR classes. :)
5/22/06 7:03 PM
JDpenelope said...
What a good student you are! Every teacher should have one like you -- appreciative and able to quickly grasp what is being taught. Your blouse is very pretty and your review makes me want to take the class.
5/22/06 7:20 PM
candyo said...
Very nice! I love the fabric!
5/22/06 9:05 PM
Liane M said...
I love your blouse. I wish I was that far along with mine. I must agree that Shannon's classes are addictive.
5/22/06 10:02 PM
countrybug said...
Thanks. Beautiful blouse. Nice fabric. Excellent job.
5/23/06 9:06 AM
slanden99 said...
Sharp looking shirt. great job
5/23/06 9:52 AM
MAB.AZ said...
WOW! Love the blouse, the review and agree about Shannon's adedictive classes. It's fun having you in a class, Ahuva. What are we taking next?
5/23/06 10:29 AM
FirecrackerKTM said...
Beautiful blouse and GORGEOUS color!!!
7/30/08 7:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 2603

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now