SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2765 (Misses Shorts and Shirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 738 times 
Reviewed by:Doreene
Friend of PR

About Doreene
Member since: 4/25/03
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/06 6:20 PM
Last Updated:5/28/06 6:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (6/18/06 3:56 PM) Reply
Nice pocket detail; thanks for showing that. Good luck with future vacation pictures - sometimes the phototakers just don't co-operate.
Doreene said... (5/30/06 5:03 PM) Reply
HeatherJanet, I bought all my Kwik Sew patterns at the now dejunct Fanny's Fabrics. I don't have a local source for them now. Will have to look into it.
BjP said... (5/29/06 9:23 AM) Reply
I've been wondering about this pattern so am glad you gave it a positive review. The elastic at the sides would be a great help for someone like me!
wvsher said... (5/28/06 10:11 PM) Reply
Nice shorts! Thanks for the review.
HeatherJanet said... (5/28/06 9:02 PM) Reply
Doreen, I like the longer length and the history behind the fabric. Where do you buy Kwik Sew patterns in Alberta? I usually shop at Fabricland, but I couldn't find them there.
Mary Stiefer said... (5/28/06 6:47 PM) Reply
Love the summery fabric. It's great when you find a pattern that works for you, isn't it? Great summer wardrobe builder.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 291875-1000

by: Natasha Jo...

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details