SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 1500 (TShirt Dress and Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1435 times 
Reviewed by:DeborahMy
photo

 
 
About DeborahMy
NM USA
Member since: 5/25/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/06 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great and will certainly be very comfortable.
5/29/06 6:31 PM
BjP said...
This was my favorite kind of dress many pounds ago! :) Love it! You did a great job and it looks so comfy and wearable.
5/29/06 6:40 PM
mon-petite said...
Looks great, I think I will have to give that one a try!!
5/29/06 6:49 PM
Mini said...
Good pattern choice! Your dress looks perfect, and you will learn a lot from the wonderful Stretch and Sew instructions when you make the other versions.
5/29/06 8:08 PM
Steffie said...
Great T-shirt dress! It looks like it fits you perfectly. I love dresses like these - very comfortable. Great job!
5/29/06 10:55 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking dress and good job. It fits perfectly, good job.
5/29/06 11:49 PM
martinanne said...
Great job lining up the stripes!
5/30/06 4:13 AM
jbrewer said...
What a great dress! Cute and comfy looking style. Good job with your stripes. How nice to have a great success unexpectedly.
5/30/06 7:18 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Very good looking dress, and it appears to be the perfect fit. I'm sure you'll get many compliments.
5/30/06 9:39 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute dress that looks great on you.
5/30/06 11:56 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice dress.
5/30/06 4:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Burda 7226

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now