SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 1500 (TShirt Dress and Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1433 times 
Reviewed by:DeborahMy
photo

 
 
About DeborahMy
NM USA
Member since: 5/25/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/06 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great and will certainly be very comfortable.
5/29/06 6:31 PM
BjP said...
This was my favorite kind of dress many pounds ago! :) Love it! You did a great job and it looks so comfy and wearable.
5/29/06 6:40 PM
mon-petite said...
Looks great, I think I will have to give that one a try!!
5/29/06 6:49 PM
Mini said...
Good pattern choice! Your dress looks perfect, and you will learn a lot from the wonderful Stretch and Sew instructions when you make the other versions.
5/29/06 8:08 PM
Steffie said...
Great T-shirt dress! It looks like it fits you perfectly. I love dresses like these - very comfortable. Great job!
5/29/06 10:55 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking dress and good job. It fits perfectly, good job.
5/29/06 11:49 PM
martinanne said...
Great job lining up the stripes!
5/30/06 4:13 AM
jbrewer said...
What a great dress! Cute and comfy looking style. Good job with your stripes. How nice to have a great success unexpectedly.
5/30/06 7:18 AM
Harriet Rogers said...
Very good looking dress, and it appears to be the perfect fit. I'm sure you'll get many compliments.
5/30/06 9:39 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute dress that looks great on you.
5/30/06 11:56 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice dress.
5/30/06 4:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jean Hardy 630

photo
by: MaryDB

Review